EP9 For sell - from abandon project.

Cars for sale

EP9 For sell - from abandon project.

scomatic,
aisey man..whr's d fun..i just got wind abt dis thread n here u are...saying ur stuffs r sold???how cud it b SOLD whn it doesn't even exist?sigh....i dun mind making frens...i dun mind teaching ppl abt honda if they wanna learn..nbot 2 say i'm very good w hondas but i consider myself ok....n in return i wud oso like 2 learn abt other makes like Toyota,Nissan,or even continental makes....but wat i can't stand IS ppl like YOU making a fool of urself n yet still wanna continue d BS whn ur bubble is already busted!......
stop making up all dis balrdy story n go back 2 watever car make ur familiar w....w welcome anybody who has d intention 2 make frens n learn...n also 2 teach....even frenly challenges r welcomed..but YOU?you just gif car enthusiast a BAD NAME..coz u know zilt abt cars.....now stop talking 2 me abt how familar u r w ur Toyotas or even ur Nismo spec S15.....my B16A CRX is still waiting 2 challenge u ard SIC......but too bad..u decided 2 sell ur EP9??!!!....WTF is an EP9...1st u came up w K20B....thn u dun even know if u "bought" en EF8 or EF9..thn u went on saying u haf an EF8 whc is NOT a CRX??!!....damn..u just dun stop do u?....plan 2 put in d EK9 arm frm ur K20B-ed thn B18CR-ed SPOON-ed EK9 halfcut into ur EF i-duno-watcha-callit chasis....2 get better handling?n u tell me u've been 2 SIC?go watch races instead of driving ard it is it?haiyorr.....stop dis nonsense ler...u haf zilch....or else show me ur SPOON-ed EK9 halfcut...oooo..u sold it?who?i STILL wanna c it!!..ahahhahahhaaha....damn full of BS ler u...

vtecmaniac,
i just can't stop laughing man....K20B?EK9 arm into EF8 chasis whc is NOT a CRX....thn come out EP9 pulak...DAMN....shud v nominate dis jocker 4 sum kinda award????

wahhh the car sold dy aa??

very laku ya this spoonised EP9. phew.

scomatic, you really sucks btw.

cheers!

i tellu guys hor,dis scomatic BS BS oso damn kaw man....can sell sumthg dats NON-EXISTANT for blardy RM30K....is dat a damn cow blardy good bizmen or wat?waklu....i oso wanna learn...wait i go find my non-CRX EF8 n oso EK9 halfcut w K20B 1st...sure make money 1..cincai lar..i sell RM29,900 enuff lar....any takers?

Akuma, well... well... well... so how about we settle it on the 15-Oct-2006, location: Sepang. 2pm TO 5 pm as usual normal track day.

I'll show up at there, with a Toyota Car. Hope you will arrive it on time. Thank.
What is your car colour? got any photo?

Wargh!!!! both of u wanna race ya.....Best2...catch all of u at Sepang on 15th Oct..
Peace

any one wanna bet? hahaha... i'l bet hundred bucks on Akuma. Yo petir padang,wanna bet?

I'll be there to watch. Wanna see how fast is the CRX with 200ps

akuma..hah...i bet this blardy BS will never turn up,as usual only talk cock laaarr!! u oledy know lar this sick pysco...he got 2 personality remember? mr Harmony? hahahahahaha they even can talk to each other!!!!hahahahahahahahaha damn sick man,SICK!!!!

Scomatic u better call MR harmony to cover u up!!!yeahhh send my regard to him too...hahahahahaha..i wonder how many balls ur got there? 4 right? hahahahahahaha

Akuma, this bugger damn too young leerr,23 onli....water fish!!! lorrr, budak2 lagi!!!so we as an otai dont be too zalim maaaa!!! kasi muka sikit!!!we wait till this 15 oct,if he dont turn up.....we hamtam him kaw-kaw...make sure he dont dare to up here anymore!!...........

ermm... vtecmaniac.... please attend also...
Talk so much = nothing, so we settle it on blacktop.
For sure i will be there.

got 2 personality?? ur head la...

scomatic said:
ermm... vtecmaniac.... please attend also...
Talk so much = nothing, so we settle it on blacktop.
For sure i will be there.

got 2 personality?? ur head la...

ahaks.....ahaks...pls ler tat 2 personality can be trace using ur IP add leerr.....same ip add lee....mangkuk...tat mean ur ar the same person laaaa....stupid.....

aik? talk too much? i tot u ar the one that always talk sampah here?btw whos car u wanna to borrow to drag wif akuma? hahahahahahahaha

akuma,i think we better put some amount for this games!!!! 10K? bakar kete?hahahahahahah....

vtecmaniac said:
ahaks.....ahaks...pls ler tat 2 personality can be trace using ur IP add leerr.....same ip add lee....mangkuk...tat mean ur ar the same person laaaa....stupid.....

aik? talk too much? i tot u ar the one that always talk sampah here?btw whos car u wanna to borrow to drag wif akuma? hahahahahahahaha

akuma,i think we better put some amount for this games!!!! 10K? bakar kete?hahahahahahah....

professor Vtec, if got proof then show up le... I no play drag with u all la... and i no need to borrow anyone car to vs with you la.
I want you to fight in road? we meet over there. No need to talk anything much here. if still talking mean no brave to accept my challege lor.

scomatic said:
if gpt proof then show up le... we no play drag with u all la... Want to fight? we meet over there la. No need to talk anything much here. if still talking mean no brave to go.

ahaks!!!u wanna play wif ur toyota XL JBM2347 tat already reput ar? go ahead....play la wat u wanna play.......hahahaha damn childish ler this sick boy!!!!

akuma! u layan ler this bugger...penat lar nak leyan budak2.....aku layan anak lagi baik leeee......hahahahaha nanti kalu aku layan mamat nie takut tak sempat dia balik kelantang kang!!! hahahahaha

scomatic!!! make sure u come any play wif akuma.......kalah bakar kereta.....if you agree i will make an official announcement in zerotohundred forum ask all ppl to came and watch the race........if u dont turn up.... sendiri mau ingat.......akuma!! over to U!!!!!lauk nie!!!!!

vtecmaniac said:
ahaks!!!u wanna play wif ur toyota XL JBM2347 tat already reput ar? go ahead....play la wat u wanna play.......hahahaha damn childish ler this sick boy!!!!

akuma! u layan ler this bugger...penat lar nak leyan budak2.....aku layan anak lagi baik leeee......hahahahaha nanti kalu aku layan mamat nie takut tak sempat dia balik kelantang kang!!! hahahahaha

scomatic!!! make sure u come any play wif akuma.......kalah bakar kereta.....if you agree i will make an official announcement in zerotohundred forum ask all ppl to came and watch the race........if u dont turn up.... sendiri mau ingat.......akuma!! over to U!!!!!lauk nie!!!!!

lazy to layan or u scare to fight? or maybe you are too old to fight ya? OMG, better prepare the box for you to stay liao la...

so tat mean u agree to game? juz say yes, i will prepare the rest......ur h/p no is 012 9660788 rite?, mine is 012 6570345 u can call me bob, and akuma aka daymen no is 019 3341860. the deal is....loser have to bakar kereta........juz say yes and the deal is ON......

scomatic! correction i am not to old to fight but i stop cutting people finger already....