the price is worth it lor bro...
if i got money i also will buy
except on the modded list he still mod alot other things
he really throw money to 'play' on car 1
once you get this car you will be 'king' easily
wont so easily bully by tubo cars
=p

Thanks darren for the back up..hehehe..

Sorry bros me not planning to sell the car liao too sayang.

Planning on a K20A upgrade hehehe.......

haha finally decide to keep this monster back
memang king :adore:
but you have to apologize for alot people out there
actually they goin become master of this monster but.... =.="

Grex_R , whats your number ? i would like to arrange something with you been waiting for your reply for ages .... . And also Thank GOd you change your mind .

D_clothes said:
Grex_R , whats your number ? i would like to arrange something with you been waiting for your reply for ages .... . And also Thank GOd you change your mind .

hmm.....how come so happy he change his mind leh ?
i guess you want have a frenly match with him right ?
kekekeeke
or want sit inside this power machine ?

will be dissapointed if the monster is gone before i have the chance to see for my self , i have ask the whole of pg and KL no one seem to see or know the number plate .

even through all the mechanics which i know around pg island , is there a fastest Vtec in mainland ? no one seem to know so i think is time you need to make your name. i have got a friend who is interested not me ... i ride a honda Ex-5 dont think is suitable for a friendly la ... hahahaha

why is it that if ppl is fast some other guy need to challenge?? mod car to challenge ppl wan ar??

if this guy with the eg wanna be low profile? he knows he's fast ma eh liao lo.. no need to tua phow tua kong with all other ppl right?? so leave it alone lo.. unless the owner wanna say something about it.

sorry sorry if hurt anyone in anyway.. just giving an oppinion...

even though i'm car enthusiast i really detest illegal racing and show off of car abilities in public roads.... i stay in gurney and i honestly think ppl that race ler/test power in gurney roads / roundabout are real numbnuts and dumbass.

nx7010 said:
why is it that if ppl is fast some other guy need to challenge?? mod car to challenge ppl wan ar??

if this guy with the eg wanna be low profile? he knows he's fast ma eh liao lo.. no need to tua phow tua kong with all other ppl right?? so leave it alone lo.. unless the owner wanna say something about it.

sorry sorry if hurt anyone in anyway.. just giving an oppinion...

even though i'm car enthusiast i really detest illegal racing and show off of car abilities in public roads.... i stay in gurney and i honestly think ppl that race ler/test power in gurney roads / roundabout are real numbnuts and dumbass.

hmm....ada penonton mesti ada pelakon
that 1 is their problem so just leave it...
you cant care so much sometimes
if really want, motor racer are most dangerous during saturday night =D