EG6 Type R

Cars for sale

EG6 Type R

lets fight for who wins FC wif my 660ex standard.. hehe :_: or drag 400m, but u give me handicapped 300m.. ekekekeke..

Grex,

Before you sell off your "legend" are you interested for a "test" ?
Where would be the ideal place for you ?

im considering wana buy ur car.. coz im driving eg9 ... juz wana change 2 doors

No more liao ? being patient so long liao... anyone knows the number plate of this super car ?

yes i know but i dont have permission to tell
sorry ya =D
this car really throw alot of $ for mods
he is the vtec king in penang :adore:

i know then...this car fast because the ratio....dyno proven show ur ur best WHP?can hit over 250whp??erm...really wan know Penang fastest vtec whp.nice.i heard lot pll told me this eg is fast.nop the fastest.malaysia i think JB tun joon is fastest.they hit best time in sepang.anyway maybe ur car is champion in penang.anyway i heard my friend say this fella spend alot money to mods.10k rpm vtec.nice!

But the thing now is , where is the owner ? and is the car sold?

'bo liao' where can be vtec king ?
dont say JB lar that 1 all freaks
=p

Meaning sold off dee la ... OH man wat a bummer .... : (

becareful man. nowadays pg n bw got a lot of speed trap, and oso a lot of undercover police wanna catch this kinda "drag king" and "jay chow". :confused_smile:
once kena, lesen kena gantung, oh kong RM2000 dan lu mungkin boleh masuk "polish tiang" lor.
good luck and drive carefully.

bro, i think the price is kinda expensive.... sorry 4 this...the lowest price?

Jay chow ? hahahahha .... VtecZZZ if the car live up to the reputation i think is reasonable .....