EP9 For sell - from abandon project.

Cars for sale

EP9 For sell - from abandon project.

vtecmaniac said:
slurrrppp!!! baru berbuka.....so scomatic..yup sulah tua maaa mau race sama lu...lu keleta manyak laju...wa manyak takut!!!!!...pegi balik laaa sulah malam duduk ofis apa bikin....kasi pasang streamyx kat rumah laaa sinang mau chating maaaa...hahahahahahah

make sure u call me once u arrive here.....hahahah budak2 mmg ini mcm hati manyak panas....sama olang tua mau kulang ajar.....tak pa nanti papa kasi ajar hahahahahahaha

wow... finally get 1 papa joined.... akume only waiting u to confirm show up.

hi guys,

personally i dont really like it when i read this tread coz i'm a Toyotarian. But i dont simply jump to conclusion. i've been reading this tread and the other tread in Honda forum.
i'm not saying what akuma was wrong- he got his reason (i've just look thru the honda forum early on)
and i'm not blamming eg9 to be protective- he also got his reason coz he's toyotarian

i will not comment on any party but my advice is Scomatic= since u said u sold the car already then just forget about it la.

shit man....notice that ZTH nowadays are use as a war zone.....what is this la...WWIII ka.....online version.......loose d can restart ka??
hahahaha

clement said:
hi guys,

personally i dont really like it when i read this tread coz i'm a Toyotarian. But i dont simply jump to conclusion. i've been reading this tread and the other tread in Honda forum.
i'm not saying what akuma was wrong- he got his reason (i've just look thru the honda forum early on)
and i'm not blamming eg9 to be protective- he also got his reason coz he's toyotarian

i will not comment on any party but my advice is Scomatic= since u said u sold the car already then just forget about it la.

shit man....notice that ZTH nowadays are use as a war zone.....what is this la...WWIII ka.....online version.......loose d can restart ka??
hahahaha

yupp... I total agree with u, nowaday ZTH like War Zone liao...
I much like it peace...

if u wanna peace then don't start tipu advertising la. there's alot ppl got good knowledge in upgrade machine. may be better than u, so just admitt it. you start it, then finish it. simple.

Bai 3679 said:
if u wanna peace then don't start tipu advertising la. there's alot ppl got good knowledge in upgrade machine. may be better than u, so just admitt it. you start it, then finish it. simple.

tipu advertise? No le... i didn't , the thing started because I'm suck in Honda...
So I do not know well in Honda ma, so i just ask. Then they bomb.

I'm not a good tuner la, i know myself. I not like other people who always show off.... I agree many are pro here, and i also always ask for their advise.

What the hell? Yo Scomatic, I will be at SIC oh the 15th. Thinking of playing ur car? Okay? Mine is a Mivec. So, how? To others, I will definitely tell if Scomatic don't show up. Okay with all of you?

Apai_Ngage, YOU RAWK!

Do give us a call on that day!

to me personally, scomatic, if you are not well-versed with other make than toyota, seek advise, and dont say anything that will create curiosity to the people. for example, if i were from honda forum and suddenly i enter toyota forum and saying that i got a blacktop hafcut with additional 5 valves in the head, and it was originally made from TRD japan, WOULD YOU BELIEVE IT? the same like your case.

i refer to your topic "choosing honda car problem" from the honda subforum - the EF9 pic that you post belongs to Ryan Ordinario from california. and that B16A vtec engine is turbocharged with Precision Turbo SC61 TC. Just to let you know, sorry to say this, even u mentioned that u used to own a turbocharged Nismo S15, that front piece of silver metal thingy in front of the bumper is called INTERCOOLER from the brand Rev-Hard. to be more precise, it is a FRONT MOUNT INTERCOOLER. it is not a RADIATOR. it is not. definitely. i can take all of my clothes and lari bogel in sepang if your goodself can prove to me it is a RADIATOR.

Me, myself is very very interested with toyota cars as well, especially with the corolla SEGs. I am not familiar with toyota so the best thing to do to get the correct and accurate information is to personally talk to a toyota (or other make) fans. i dont mind stopping by at the warung when i see a nicely modded SEG and have a chat with the owner. they wud be very happy to furnish the relevant info to me, not evrything, but at least something. mark my words.

till then. adio..

lightningfield said:
Apai_Ngage, YOU RAWK!

Do give us a call on that day!

to me personally, scomatic, if you are not well-versed with other make than toyota, seek advise, and dont say anything that will create curiosity to the people. for example, if i were from honda forum and suddenly i enter toyota forum and saying that i got a blacktop hafcut with additional 5 valves in the head, and it was originally made from TRD japan, WOULD YOU BELIEVE IT? the same like your case.

i refer to your topic "choosing honda car problem" from the honda subforum - the EF9 pic that you post belongs to Ryan Ordinario from california. and that B16A vtec engine is turbocharged with Precision Turbo SC61 TC. Just to let you know, sorry to say this, even u mentioned that u used to own a turbocharged Nismo S15, that front piece of silver metal thingy in front of the bumper is called INTERCOOLER from the brand Rev-Hard. to be more precise, it is a FRONT MOUNT INTERCOOLER. it is not a RADIATOR. it is not. definitely. i can take all of my clothes and lari bogel in sepang if your goodself can prove to me it is a RADIATOR.

Me, myself is very very interested with toyota cars as well, especially with the corolla SEGs. I am not familiar with toyota so the best thing to do to get the correct and accurate information is to personally talk to a toyota (or other make) fans. i dont mind stopping by at the warung when i see a nicely modded SEG and have a chat with the owner. they wud be very happy to furnish the relevant info to me, not evrything, but at least something. mark my words.

till then. adio..

really sorry la.. I take that picture just to say that this is the type i said... no other meaning,... u can check also ma.. it was the left hand driver
I said it was the radiator, that 1 i really joking.. i know is intercooler and i dunno the thing worse until like that la... all no joking, then bomb me back... :cry_smile:

If you like Toyota, you are welcome... our group will not bomb each other 1 la...

Conclusion!!??? Got game or not? LAter after game la we sit and talk bout alam sekitar. :)

yes that EF is running on USDM spec - left hand drive. it dont matter what u say because this is a cyber world. i can claim my vtec is producing 300hp using stock EK4 B16A internal parts, but definitely it'll be a slap to my face when people are asking me "can i see your car, can u post the engine pics, etc". realistic and logical is the terms that we are looking for.

and we, the honda people are friendly people as well. if you introduce yourself humblely (ada ka ini perkataan dalam kamus?) and ask questions politely , surely you'll be getting countless useful knowledge. believe me. just remember one thing scomatic, the learning process will never end.....forever. take this as a lesson, learn from your mistake, and evolve to a new you.

lightningfield said:
yes that EF is running on USDM spec - left hand drive. it dont matter what u say because this is a cyber world. i can claim my vtec is producing 300hp using stock EK4 B16A internal parts, but definitely it'll be a slap to my face when people are asking me "can i see your car, can u post the engine pics, etc". realistic and logical is the terms that we are looking for.

and we, the honda people are friendly people as well. if you introduce yourself humblely (ada ka ini perkataan dalam kamus?) and ask questions politely , surely you'll be getting countless useful knowledge. believe me. just remember one thing scomatic, the learning process will never end.....forever. take this as a lesson, learn from your mistake, and evolve to a new you.

ok... take note on that... but i trust my word no un-polite also la...

morning,
guessed im too late to ask since the halfcut is sold. just that im curious about the setup rather than the long argument.

i bet this is a semi or full track car halfcut and chances it could be a spoon or some spoon fanatic garage done in japan. but what are they doing using a spoon ecu, with spoon vtec controller controllling a vtec killer cams that does not use vtec at all? furthermore the combination are ratherly odd. OERs are common among the jsracing team but not in spoon. since spoon are more to long reliable endurance race, the killercams are not friendly to them. they got spoon cams and spoon throttlebody and maybe a type-r intake manifold, but not OER. the OER comes with the original OER controller for the OER quads. unless ure using haltech then its a different story.

again, all of them are good parts just that the combinations are odd. im not here to flame, just interested in knowing the complexity of the setup.

ps. in the earlier posts u mentioned u have allot of cars. you should have gotten a el-cheapo digital camera to save yourself from this massive war. seeing is always believing, right?

pss. i know that you're not sure about the honda parts, but putting a EP9 and K20B words has put you in a tight spot. theres a lot of info on the net freely. theres always a start to learn.

have a good weekend.

scomatic said:
Halfcut spec:
No dashboard - got only aftermarket meter.
No front bumper, headlight, fender, bonet, compressor,and air cond.
Engine - B18CR, Mod already. Many thing from Spoon (fuel railing, Injector, plug cable, spark plug, flywheel, valve, head cover, radiator and etc which haven't check)
Gear box - Dunno the ratio, but sure it is LSD 1.
Brake System - 4 disk break - Front 4 pot - rear 2 pot from Spoon.
Exhaust system - front 4-1, and mid box from Spoon 1. (2.5inch)
Suspension - Fullset adjustable from HKS with pilow mount.
ECU - Spoon
All the bar from front to rear is from Spoon.

Hurry,
Now free gift item. MUST brought before 15 Oct.
1. Toda Racing Cam - VTEC Killer.
2. OER individual Throttle.
3. HKS RPM meter. 6 inch.
4. HKS Oil Temp 60mm
5. Spoon Vtec controller.

J101,
damn..u n ur technical knowledge...but whn i sit down TT w u u alwis never wanna teach me..i know lar ur MIVEC very da strong!hhahaahhha......wei,come support me on d 28th Oct?R3 TA..got race queen wor......i know u RIKE!hahahaha......

to all:i'm bringing dis thinggy back 2 d original "choosing honda car problem" as i dun think Tom's wud b happy w all dis in car 4 sale thread n also i wud prefer all "newcomer" 2 this thread 2 actually read wat actually started all dis....

thk u....

J101 said:
morning,
guessed im too late to ask since the halfcut is sold. just that im curious about the setup rather than the long argument.

i bet this is a semi or full track car halfcut and chances it could be a spoon or some spoon fanatic garage done in japan. but what are they doing using a spoon ecu, with spoon vtec controller controllling a vtec killer cams that does not use vtec at all? furthermore the combination are ratherly odd. OERs are common among the jsracing team but not in spoon. since spoon are more to long reliable endurance race, the killercams are not friendly to them. they got spoon cams and spoon throttlebody and maybe a type-r intake manifold, but not OER. the OER comes with the original OER controller for the OER quads. unless ure using haltech then its a different story.

again, all of them are good parts just that the combinations are odd. im not here to flame, just interested in knowing the complexity of the setup.

ps. in the earlier posts u mentioned u have allot of cars. you should have gotten a el-cheapo digital camera to save yourself from this massive war. seeing is always believing, right?

pss. i know that you're not sure about the honda parts, but putting a EP9 and K20B words has put you in a tight spot. theres a lot of info on the net freely. theres always a start to learn.

have a good weekend.

sorry.. the halfcut and car sold already. BTW, the free gift item, is me brought in later item not relate to the halfcut item. I give it always because no more use ma, so give it away lor.
As the previous my thread there I think already mention that the K20B is mistake la. EP9? Since when i put EP9 wo?

scomatic said:
sorry.. the halfcut and car sold already. BTW, the free gift item, is me brought in later item not relate to the halfcut item. I give it always because no more use ma, so give it away lor.
As the previous my thread there I think already mention that the K20B is mistake la. EP9? Since when i put EP9 wo?

U put the EP9 in the main title itself - On top there

scomatic,
the OER and killercams are definitely for serious enthusiats. thx for the clearification. for a minute i thought it came with the halfcut. :)

akuma,
that would be the holiday week. you have to help me snap some photos.

dc vtec,
got,after 28th Oct....on d nex SIC open track day.....stay tuned...kikikikiki....

J101,
????ur goin back 2 Sabah,bah?ic ic.....wei,ur supposed 2 snap sum pics 4 me ler....alar..u know i know la...i mau gebu2 punyier arr??ahahahhaha