Engine Transplant for Waja (A)

Wat's the best engine transplant for Waja (A)? Coz i'm looking for best option available in the mkt. Need your guys opinion on this.

How about evo5 engine transplant? Can do a conversion for u rm13k installed, u supply the car n oil/oil filter.

yaya..rsg=Real Super G-force
no lah...jus gsr with cam on same side as evo...

rsg does sound nice ...

cannot be done. the 2.0 mivec is a v6. and the 1.6 mivec head cant fit into the 4g63 block...as far as i know. ive been wrong before

unless you are talking bout the evo 9 spec'ed mivec turbo...then its different..

xerofighter said:
cannot be done. the 2.0 mivec is a v6. and the 1.6 mivec head cant fit into the 4g63 block...as far as i know. ive been wrong before

unless you are talking bout the evo 9 spec'ed mivec turbo...then its different..

i think he is talking about 2.0 (4G93) with mivec head...2.0 mivec or the FTO engine 2.0 mivec...both also can fix into waja...but if ur waja is 1.6 all this is useless JPJ wont allow at all...so best choice is 1.6 mivec or 1.8 GSR Turbo ... mivec i think will cost around rm5800-rm6800 and GSR turbo rm7500 - 9k also got...halfcut only hehehe...good luck in transplant dude...

4G94 block wif mivec head = 2.0L Mivec ler.....but so far, not many has done this hybrid.....

spyderslr said:
4G94 block wif mivec head = 2.0L Mivec ler.....but so far, not many has done this hybrid.....

hehehe typo error dude...4G94 2.0 block...yes not many and i heard need a very good experience mechanic to hybrid engine like this if not u will lost the performance...this block also not easy to get new galant one if not mistaken 1999 one...but good block if wanna put turbo in ur mivec....

nashlovebrown said:
hehehe typo error dude...4G94 2.0 block...yes not many and i heard need a very good experience mechanic to hybrid engine like this if not u will lost the performance...this block also not easy to get new galant one if not mistaken 1999 one...but good block if wanna put turbo in ur mivec....

ya its hard to get the block.....especially the DOHC GDI block.......a very experience and dedicated mech is definitely needed.....coz since its a hybrid engine, there are lotsa things needs to b fine tuned n its very time consuming to get it right......well, not forgetting haf to go thru JPJ issue of a 2.0 block....hehehe.....but maybe u can try to argue that the Proton Chancellor has the same chassis n it uses a 6A12 2.0 oso mah....hehe....