ENGINE SHOTS!!!show off ur engine here..

V power

1592_4mg.jpg

emm.. not sure early yet la...
now no money mayb wil go for it when i got money...
will inform u before i go for it...

My engine before do piping steenliss steel..4g93tenuk....from mitsu..into proton.
http://img417.imageshack.us/img417/33/mvc002s7xi.jpg
After do some piping ..
http://img373.imageshack.us/img373/8735/resizeofdscf66015un.jpg

Latest pic ... i forget to take pic..

evo5229...ya im studyin in inti.....u oso???....
r u driving red waja or black waja as ur signature or EVO???.....
by the way...it's not a monster....is a mousester....hahaha

revolution3 said:
My engine before do piping steenliss steel..4g93tenuk....from mitsu..into proton.
http://img417.imageshack.us/img417/33/mvc002s7xi.jpg
After do some piping ..
http://img373.imageshack.us/img373/8735/resizeofdscf66015un.jpg

Latest pic ... i forget to take pic..
nice =) how much for the conversion?

Akimoto, really gila power lah you RB26 inside. When will ur car be out of the workshop.
Must give me a test ride in your car. I think Jason later will also go gila power.

206 engine with Quad Throttle.
My girl friend's Toyota SEG with 20V Black Top
My uncle's Toyota with Silver Top
My sister's Modded Hynudai Atos
Toyota's 2J

nice quad throttle ;) with carbon fiber velocity stacks somemore

ur gf blacktop seg extractor mod already arr? using wad extractor now?