ENGINE SHOTS!!!show off ur engine here..

fuuuuuuuuuuu,uve got my highest respect man.ini macam overhaullin...haha.
ice....now the car can masuk show.

bro rempojo, im also in process to do the same thing like u to my car, wire tuck all out. May i know where did u do the air con rerouting?nice job bro,really neat...

nice job on the white satria..

ok.. this is my engine..

guess what it is :biggrin:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/d7zul-albums-the-chronicles-of-levin-picture6970-2005-engine.jpg

nice job on the white satria..

ok.. this is my engine..

guess what it is :biggrin:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/d7zul-albums-the-chronicles-of-levin-picture6970-2005-engine.jpg

4AGE silver top.

hahaha..

previous owner paint it black because wanna sell it higher..

good thing i know about it

:biggrin:

Galant Eterna E84 6A12 Twin Turbo

• Engine.jpg
    Engine.jpg
    134.2 KB · Views: 1,147
tucking wire OTR spec Demo car done..
DIY
Engine 4G91
Gear box 1.3
Ecu wiring 4g91 auto
Aircond - ON
Power steering - ON
shaved and tucked

20 APRIL 2010
5november2010.jpg

29 APRIL 2010
29april2010.jpg

5 NOVEMBER 2010
20april2010.jpg

7 JUN 2011
7november2011.jpg

11 AUGUST 2011
11august2011.jpg

DSC053862.jpg

qq.jpg

ww.jpg

still looking best time to create the full story whole process bout this mod.

tucking wire OTR spec Demo car done..
DIY
Engine 4G91
Gear box 1.3
Ecu wiring 4g91 auto
Aircond - ON
Power steering - ON
shaved and tucked

20 APRIL 2010
5november2010.jpg

29 APRIL 2010
29april2010.jpg

5 NOVEMBER 2010
20april2010.jpg

7 JUN 2011
7november2011.jpg

11 AUGUST 2011
11august2011.jpg

DSC053862.jpg

qq.jpg

ww.jpg

still looking best time to create full story whole process for this mod. its quite extreme mod i guess

clean engine bay..nice to look
:adore: