EK black tinted headlights??!?

HanJackaL

Hey guys,
Does anyone of you know how to make your headlights for EK 4 door tinted black ? You know on some EK9, their headlights looks as if they have been tinted with a shade of black.Hope you guys know what i mean.

What is that "tinted" effect called?How do i get that "tinted" effect?Where do i go to "tint" my headlights and how much will it cost?

Any advice is appreciated.Thanks!

They call it smoke? Normally RM200 to smoke it.

Original EK9 headlights are gun metal colour. One pair will cost u 1200+ for new.

PM me if you want to buy EK 98 model headlights with black smoke.

Second hand. Still in good condition.

-arai-

sasuke said:
They call it smoke? Normally RM200 to smoke it.

Original EK9 headlights are gun metal colour. One pair will cost u 1200+ for new.

this smoking thingy, will it last long time?...and will it also affect brightness of the light?

Affect brightness... I don think so...
Long lasting... no sure on this, for me ORI works the best.

udengfahlawi said:
this smoking thingy, will it last long time?...and will it also affect brightness of the light?
well i hve done it before on my Wira and looks like it can tahan lama lar cause i sold the car to a friend and still looks ok after abt 6 years oledi....

devilangel said:
well i hve done it before on my Wira and looks like it can tahan lama lar cause i sold the car to a friend and still looks ok after abt 6 years oledi....

your lamps were SMOKED?!?!?!?

devilangel said:
yalor....Y ah...so shocked??...cannot izzit???

can can, a full time smoker lah u, smoke malboro, smoke other ppl on the road, now lamp also smok-ed pulakkk