Re: Black color Tinted Film for car

civicmind

guys,

is there any jpj approved brand for black color tinted film ?

Thought of tinting my car, rear glass and the two rear passenger glass... is it allowed to do like that?

I've seen few cars done like that even whole car with black color tinted..

just to find out b4 doing it. don't wanna kena saman by jpj later.

need ur 5 cents advice.. guys.

PLS HELP.. :smile:

yup,raya is just around the corner. after that CNY. so best bet is after CNY.

if u prefer to loose rm300 for compound and 1/2 day in puspakom, well, its your call then.

black tints will not be able to pass jpj road blocks or if they stop u, now raya period, think twice ler for doing the black tints

but if u dun drive in kl at all, always in pj area, shud be ok, aat least risk is lower

yep..there r no approved black film tinted....
black kaler cannot..even mine is black tinted..olredi been tahan by police 3 times..
hmmm...

zero4 said:
black tints will not be able to pass jpj road blocks or if they stop u, now raya period, think twice ler for doing the black tints

but if u dun drive in kl at all, always in pj area, shud be ok, aat least risk is lower

PJ area got many jpj waja ronda ronda, i think much more worse if kena tahan rather than police..... : X

Black tints - *feels like king* everybody looking at ur car

plan to do so.....but majority said no..so canceled.
but black tint nice and look so fierce....coolllll

kena tangkap that time lagi fierce ... becos lose money.... haiz... I also wanna tint black all round but.... it's a FV<k3D up situation here... :(

EG8 said:
PJ area got many jpj waja ronda ronda, i think much more worse if kena tahan rather than police..... : X

er, that's why i never drive slow in pj roads, faster faster dissappear, no one notice

zero4 said:
er, that's why i never drive slow in pj roads, faster faster dissappear, no one notice

U drive like dat cos your car damn fast maa..........................not as fast as Hattech's but close la hehehehe

haiyaa sad case laa macam ni..

checked with kedai abang (BROTHER'S), for black tint film they say 50 -50 only can guarantee from being kena saman...

looks like have to think another tint color 4 my car....

btw guys, wats the best tint color for EJ Black color?

gold dust or silver-green ? :smile:

civicmind said:
haiyaa sad case laa macam ni..

checked with kedai abang (BROTHER'S), for black tint film they say 50 -50 only can guarantee from being kena saman...

Waaa...really ?? that could only mean that Brothers have actually sent their staff on Business Ethics Course...cos they finally speak the truth...

If not the usual answer would be "Can Boooooooossss..........no hal one..see ? we install a lot oredi...no problem one"..

hehe

privacy if black tinted..baekkkkkkkkkkkkkknye project...

aiiyaa pleeeaasseee lah...so 'ol skool to project in da car.

want to know a good place ? call zero4 heheheh...where aaa bro' ?? Sunshine or SkyRiver still ok aa ?? hehehehhe

Brothers has invaded Muar now. It's only 3 minutes walking distance from my house. The shop is getting renovation and even working during sunday so I guess should be opened pretty soon....

zero4 said:

wah so keng one... never drive slow summore wahahaha... but kenot beat crower's infamous 70bhp ride...