Re: Black color Tinted Film for car

crower75 said:
Waaa...really ?? that could only mean that Brothers have actually sent their staff on Business Ethics Course...cos they finally speak the truth...

If not the usual answer would be "Can Boooooooossss..........no hal one..see ? we install a lot oredi...no problem one"..

hehe

thanks for the good laugh bro :biggrin: ROTFL :biggrin:

hehe...but that's a true story la.

Happened to me during my EF days (waaaaaa.....I'm so old aaa ??...but still hensem la ..never mind hahahahahah like cipetzzzz)

speaking of tinting.... where tinting job good and cheap ar? wanna save money on the engine instead lar.... no black tint, takda gaya pun tak pa lar....duncare....

crower75 said:
hehe...but that's a true story la.

Happened to me during my EF days (waaaaaa.....I'm so old aaa ??...but still hensem la ..never mind hahahahahah like cipetzzzz)

70bhp on each wheel i believe la... hahaha..
EF still chun what?

itrDC2
good stuff never come cheap...hehe... Vcool is the way to go. contact subsonique to get a good price on that.less than rm1K if im not mistaken.you may find his number by using the search button.

EF still cun maaa....that's why I didn't sell it to any bugger..hehhe....sold it to my sis so I could see it everyday hahahahahhaa

---70bhp Car Owners Club---
-subsidiary of TeAM CRD Inc.-

EG8 said:
70bhp on each wheel i believe la... hahaha..
EF still chun what?

itrDC2
good stuff never come cheap...hehe... Vcool is the way to go. contact subsonique to get a good price on that.less than rm1K if im not mistaken.you may find his number by using the search button.

woo.. okie okie... right on it... thanks.

itrDC2 said:
hmnn... hensem... http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/z_Misc/crower75.jpg WUB WUB ekekeke....
wakakaka...sahh ada sikit muka cepettzzzz... kekeke :biggrin:
joking bro....hehehe.....

itrDC2 said:
speaking of tinting.... where tinting job good and cheap ar? wanna save money on the engine instead lar.... no black tint, takda gaya pun tak pa lar....duncare....
bro, try the chain of "Tint Shop" theres one in Damansara Jaya
or try KK Lau in Tmn Bahagia very both good job done :wink:

u post his pic here of coz he shy liao lahhhhhhh

kklau u dunno meh, is damn near avant lah broooooo

next time i show u