dyno result for 4g93p...

8216ks

HAI... for those who are driving around wit 4g93 engine if u dyno your car before can put up your dyno result ah.... if dont mine wat you did to the engine.... atleast we can do some sharing while learn from each other...:burnout::burnout::proud::driver:...

thanks!!!!:listen::listen:

i got 214hp bolt on 4g93 stock internal 0.9 bar
hehe

Bump: i got 214hp bolt on 4g93 stock internal 0.9 bar
hehe

ok nothing much but stage 3 mod on the engine!!! last dyno i had 170 plus almost 180!!!:idea::smokin:.... how bout you bro!!!:listen::driver:

wow... is it still a road legal...after 3rd stage mod:biggrin:

why go so far, changing to open pod also is ilegal if jpj stops u, thts wht, stage 1 bro ?

ooOoo...i tot 3rd stage is 4 track car...loud pipe+hicam+standalone+weight shaving+rojak gb+stroker kit..++++..heheh
glad 2 hear dat...means...i can go 4 dat stage too:biggrin:

ooOoo...i tot 3rd stage is 4 track car...loud pipe+hicam+standalone+weight shaving+rojak gb+stroker kit..++++..heheh
glad 2 hear dat...means...i can go 4 dat stage too:biggrin:

with malaysia law they suka suka hati change.... nothing we can do!!!!just mod wat we like and avoid them... normaly for me they dont really kacau... ez not to loud... smile ALWAys when they stop you!!!! like u loving it!!!! show some respect even we know they are pigs will do the trick!!! ha ha ha ha...

my car is road legal i even used it to go to work at times!!!!.... :sleep::slug:..

come on guys share with us!!! i know there alot of MONSTER out there running on 4g93 engine.... because i always kena tapau!!!!! :biggrin::biggrin:... share ok....

hmmm ... calling for MAG 4g93 satria and Kamal Motor satria R3!!

ya kamal motor who did 12.9 sec at sepang( i think)...... but i dont think that they will tell wat type of mod they did!!!:adore::hmmmm:...

yeah .. i do think so =p

sigh.. i havent dyno my car yet. dunno the power it can produce with my setup.

bro joe....
urs with highcam....
at least 150-180 la....
monsterous ride!!!!

hehehe .. nola ... if compare to u guys .. i think my car is the slowest. there's a lot more to do to my 93 =)

Write your reply...