drive shaft

i'm still looking for a place to repair the drive shaft!

when turn without steppin on the acc no trak trak sound...

when step on the acc... the sound confirm come out for both sides...

dam... :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :sad_smile: :cry_smile:

BOTH of my driveshafts kong already...

turn left and right also got sound.. sigh...
how much should i expect in $$ damage?

hi

Drive Shaft..

well you need to really determined it...
whether the bearing head is outside or inside had been broken..
if inside ..no doubt then u have to change the whole drive shaft.. it will cost RM 600per side.. thats the cheapest u can find in town
while if it was spoilt from outside head.. then the drive shaft u can buy japanese wan and replace it only cost about RM 220 per side..

Well.. if u come to kl here..
the workmenship was onli about RM 20 to RM 25 to change the whole drive shaft set...

contact me if u re coming to the town
jln ipoh...

0176671309-wengfhai

by the way
hyundai gearbox is very sensitive with gear oil..becareful....

wengfhai, cow stay at jln ipoh also. His BIG exhaust Coupe sapu all jln ipoh girl. :biggrin:

wengfhai, i change to MOTUL gearbox oil. No feel, you all better dun waste that money.

Do you all experience that when you guys change gears, it gets really hard to engage into the gears. Especially first gear. My mechanic said that this is due to worn clutch. To repair it will cost RM1k plus. Any idea where can I get it done with much cheaper price???

BlackSamurai said:
wengfhai, cow stay at jln ipoh also. His BIG exhaust Coupe sapu all jln ipoh girl. :biggrin:

wengfhai, i change to MOTUL gearbox oil. No feel, you all better dun waste that money.

BlackSamurai you don't bluff la, Jln. Ipoh where got girl one :cry_smile:

hi..

wah Jln Ipoh.. got ar.
Got SMPP hehez.
damn nice wan those gals
ahhaz
CUTE
i like haha.z..
hehez..

im using toyota gear oil..
damn cheap 45 for 4 little hehez..
hehez.
3 level wan
hehez.

cheap..
hehez.

that day i just play with a honda perlude..
hehe..
ate her up

hi..

Hehez..
i meet this honda perlude 2.2 in subang USJ..
hehez.
lost to her for pick up...
hehez.
ate her up for top speed hehez.
veri fun de..
hahaz.

but this gal veri daring to take corner
salute hehez..
you from behind can see the smoke coming out from the tyres
hehez

black Samurai

Hey.. black Samurai,.

you got do anything with your car a not
that night after gathering
me and ken speed off to tmn megah

suddenly we see u from behind.
wow.
thats real fast

wengfhai, you 2 enjoying in front of me (of course you focus at the front, cannot see uncle approching from the back),so i decide to join you 2 for a little ride. :biggrin:

No, I didn't do anything, just likw cws, my car is more toward fuel economic.
PS: But not after the 17" goldi installed......hahaha

blacksamurai,
If you keep 'tekan' fast like that, how to be fuel economy.:_: