drift on 30 Oct.

yea la... off the street.... *sigh* looks like they've found this driftland... time to look for another...

Excuse me , everyone , may i know since the Sunway Extreme Park Drift events oledi change place , now the drift events is change to which place oledi ??

acura's next time dont forget to update me some drift session ook..:) hehe
missed the fun ler heheh

monsterv6 said:
acura's next time dont forget to update me some drift session ook..:) hehe
missed the fun ler heheh

Hahaha... Alex's backside itchy already... want to go sideways! :tee:

There's a new drift track in Puchong? Didn't know there's a drift event happening on 30 oct?

Can't seem to view the pictures and videos as well. Where is the place?

It was not offficial event, just some impromtu drifting organized by the ANGLE D5 guys.

I think exact location might not be convenient to disclose here.

sienzing...so long no Drift event...used to attend from OTS 1-5...but now aih no more...when gonna organize somemore??dun want go pd or johore ler...too far for me...in kl enough liao...

sorry for insulting guys ! ya.... joeker rite ! it's not good to post the location here ...... hehehee after kena kacao susah .......now days so many ppl in 25 hahaaaa