DRacing Turbo-Kit

awp
Yes we do have.

stevelovekitten
sure

CARENT
is your 4g93 running MMC or SIEMENS?

TermiziYeoh
Bro if you would like to have a test drive, give me a call at night also can, im somewhere cheras leisuremall.

can u give me your address..i live in sri damansara quite near from your workshop...

G-4
536, jln 20, tmn perindustrian ehsan jaya, 52100 Kuala Lumpur.
Bro call me if you dont know how to get there, i bring u in then

For 4g13/4g15 turbo, is it a must to use aftermarket controllers? What if the boost required is low (e.g. 0.3 or 0.4 bar only), and the 4 injectors have been changed to high-flow ones with adjustable FPR to ensure sufficient fueling.. will the original Siemens ECU still be alright or must we use aftermarket controller?

Thanks.

jswong
yes all 4g13 & 4g15 must use PS controller, you may boost up to .5 bar for our 1st stage kit, you do not need any FPR in this case, we tested it on a R3 with the same package, customer were very satisfy.

Im not a DRacing customer - they dont even service my car but Ive spoken with DRacing people and I know of the company's principles and methods of doing things... atleast before the restructuring...
just voicing out my opinion.

Last edited by a moderator:
h22a and Mr bear,

Pls follow the rules of this forum or your id will be banned.

Allow me to apologise for fuelling the argument.

And may customers observe and decide for themselves.

Last edited by a moderator:
bro,

Mine is running on MMC ECU, but not sure which one..

How? :regular_smile:

how much would the gen 2 turbo kit cost and how long will it take .. ??? what is included in the package ? ..

thank you

please pm me for the price for turbo-charge kit for 4G93P without installation & tunning.

my car running on high cam, can bolt on or not ??

kelisa6009
yes we do have

awp
your package exactly same as the 2nd package

K20AEK
Sorry, we no longer selling the kit without installation due to QC.

G-4
Sure no problem, btw high cam will help alot...

well, i dun mind you coming to sarawak to install it. = ) if you dun charge me for it ... heheheh

K20AEK
If im not mistaken sarawak do have workshop doing turbo-kit aswell bro.

i see from ur pictures that u did a turbo kit setup on a toyota engine..
i am interested to plonk in a turbo-kit in my rav 4..
if u could do it...
can u pls giv me a quote..?

so how much will u charge for a turbokit for kelisa? what are the items involved?