Customize Turbo kits for any type of vehicle 'new'

bro, can PM me BOT for Lancer GT 2.0 CVT? I worry the CVT cannot tahan and if low boost how many hp gain? Tq

can pm me for saga blm?wat brand u use for the turbo kit?i always travel highway 1..and i'm auto transmission...can suggest me which stage is more suit me and d best price...and wher is ur shop?i'm from penang...my car should put at there how long?

Bro,

How much for CL7R? Need to remove anything inside the engine compartment?

Can Nissan Sentra N16 Auto (2004 model) turbo charge? Please PM me the price for doing this car. Thanks.

Can PM me details for Alza? Stock internals can withstand stage 2? Rear need to change discbreak? What turbo? What piping? how long to install + dyno?

turbo kit for accord f20b sir-t ?it run obd2 wiring .price turbo kit + piggy pack total ????

pls pm me the best price for myvi 1.3 b.o.t including management?thanx

---------- Post added at 03:58 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:34 PM ----------

pls pm me the best price for myvi 1.3 b.o.t including management?thanx

Bro how much BOLT turbo for Kancil 850 Standard?