Turbo kits

Originally posted by daze@Apr 13 2005, 19:45
Sorry wanna. Satria 1.5 m can bolt on??? beside bolt on is there anymodification have to be done??

Possible to make it 4wd???

sorry ah, i'm newbie here.. jsut wanna know more bout cars.
[snapback]894303[/snapback]​

yes again...........it can be done!!!! its more like a plug & play thing, we just hav to custom or find a turbo manifold to fit onto different NA cars oni!!!

4wd arrrr.........can!!! but its illegal on the road rite??? if kena saman we dun tangguh want ah hahaha :lol:

My car now NA fuel is very kuat already oh~(1km-20sen)
Then if bolt on turbo the fuel is...... :o 1km-40sen??Wahaha...
Then my car like Supra 500hp++ :D
But is any turbo also can fit??No need intercooler??
How about the kos?? :huh:
Thanks......

Originally posted by David_KIA-Racing@Apr 16 2005, 09:30
My car now NA fuel is very kuat already oh~(1km-20sen)
Then if bolt on turbo the fuel is...... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ohmy.gif alt='ohmy.gif' /> 1km-40sen??Wahaha...
Then my car like Supra 500hp++ https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
But is any turbo also can fit??No need intercooler??
How about the kos?? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/huh.gif alt='huh.gif' />
Thanks......
[snapback]902141[/snapback]​

the spec's, pic's & cost already provided at the begining of the page.......please do refer back at the first page of the thread :D

Originally posted by bongweeyap@Apr 16 2005, 10:57
any bolt on turbo for kancil 660????? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/dry.gif alt='dry.gif' />
intrestiang lahh.
[snapback]902300[/snapback]​

bongweeyap...........a l2 tranplant is more cheaper to play compare to our turbo kit le...... :(

hrm.. but den.. shouldn`t the price be a lil cheaper for small cars like kelisa.. ekkeke :P .. like that it will be more economical than a transplant,... i don`t wanna go thru the hassle of a transplant.. + i don wanna downgrade my cc.. haha..

wahh uncle ray...hows the business arr...must be good ler...

mahai...if only i had the cash to get ur kits...then my car can fly liao!! :D

hmm a dumb question since im very new to all this...
how much hp can you gain with both stage 1 and 2?
once you add on a turbo kit... must you go to jpj for clearing and all that??

Bro......you did mention "AR80" turbo :ph34r: . Isn't that too big? :unsure:

Originally posted by johnson_goh86@Apr 16 2005, 15:13
hrm.. but den.. shouldn`t the price be a lil cheaper for small cars like kelisa.. ekkeke https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> .. like that it will be more economical than a transplant,... i don`t wanna go thru the hassle of a transplant.. + i don wanna downgrade my cc.. haha..
[snapback]902725[/snapback]​

hahaha johnson_goh86, really dunno how to answer u about the prising thing......ah, just imagine u go to pump petrol, even a ferrari oso pay the same as a kelissa per liter rite.........because its the same thing that u will get :P

Originally posted by NukeeZoid@Apr 16 2005, 15:34
wahh uncle ray...hows the business arr...must be good ler...

mahai...if only i had the cash to get ur kits...then my car can fly liao!! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]902768[/snapback]​

man man lai lah nukee.........those kit dun hav expire date 1.........so when u r ready, u know where to find uncle ray :P

Originally posted by shocki32k@Apr 16 2005, 18:27
yo u guys able to do vtec turbo ? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]903050[/snapback]​

as long as u have a healthty engine, we can do it :D

Originally posted by civic-rs@Apr 16 2005, 19:01
hmm a dumb question since im very new to all this...
how much hp can you gain with both stage 1 and 2?
once you add on a turbo kit... must you go to jpj for clearing and all that??
[snapback]903114[/snapback]​

hav not when for dyno........so could not giv u a exact answer, estimated 30% increase in torque!!!! no jpj involve here dun worry!!!

Originally posted by pearl_pearl@Apr 17 2005, 03:48
Bro......you did mention "AR80" turbo https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ph34r.gif alt='ph34r.gif' /> . Isn't that too big? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/unsure.gif alt='unsure.gif' />
[snapback]903976[/snapback]​

yes AR80 is bigger than td04 & it will definately cost of lagging effect but once the turbine starts to spool it will generate more torque than td04.........most our kit'ed cars we recommend to put td04 for the fast responce :D

well majalah_sirip..........once again, as long as u have a healthty engine, we can do it :D

celica 1.8 auto

Bro... celica 1.8 auto (7Gen) can put ur turbo kit ah? Can my engine take it or not? But very healthy engine wan. Im using performance engine oil 0W30
and service every 5k km wan. Scared engine canot take it only lar.

stevelovekitten said:
Bro... celica 1.8 auto (7Gen) can put ur turbo kit ah? Can my engine take it or not? But very healthy engine wan. Im using performance engine oil 0W30
and service every 5k km wan. Scared engine canot take it only lar.

message replied........o.k then!!!! waiting for your good news:p