Turbo kits

Originally posted by rascal_01@Mar 15 2005, 03:14
hye there, im using a high compresion 1.6 soch engine,compresion ratio around 11.5, can fix this kit or not,how?lowest price? sms me at 0123519192
dear rascal_01.........u got sms :D

Originally posted by Waja4646@Mar 15 2005, 12:29
EMMMMMM GOT LOW COMPRESSION PISTONS FOR WAJA?HOW MUCH?WHERE?WHO ?

TURBO KIT IS NOT POSSIBLE....(1st STAGE) and how long to wait to the 2nd stage? afraid the engine kaput...better goes direct to 2nd stage
Waja4646 interested???? btw for all fuel injection NA car's, stage 1 & 2 would not damage ur engine, we have safety measures for that.......pls pm me or call me @ ray 012-2837077 :D

thanks for the enquiry!!!!!

Originally posted by johnvk@Mar 12 2005, 04:51
hie bro..

just wondering if this bolt on turbo kits will they have turbo lag problems..
im using one but itz just that my car have turbo lag problem...how u overcome it??but im still using carb engine.. :D
sorry to disturb ur thread..juz hoping u can help me out.. ;)
nice meeting you john........hope our solution for you today come in handy!!!!!! :lol:

hey silentkiller if put turbo kit in wira 1.5 (A) can ar???
the engine can tahan meh??? everything also force the engin wan...
scared engine rosak if install..

Originally posted by Merv86@Mar 16 2005, 00:45
hey silentkiller if put turbo kit in wira 1.5 (A) can ar???
the engine can tahan meh??? everything also force the engin wan...
scared engine rosak if install..
hi Merv86, the turbo kit can be fix to any NA car either manual or auto :D

if ur engine has a regular maintenance record & no damage internals, it should not cost any problems as we use a small turbine like mitsu td04 or garret ar80, max boost for stage 1 is 0.6bar & stage 2 comes with low compression pistons, can boost up to 1.2bar :D

UNCLE RAY!! I WANT LAR!!!! next time TT u tell me more yah...damn chat interesting lerr...

Originally posted by NukeeZoid@Mar 23 2005, 03:08
UNCLE RAY!! I WANT LAR!!!! next time TT u tell me more yah...damn chat interesting lerr...
[snapback]832499[/snapback]​

o.k but i think i cant make it on wed nite tt cos got some business discussion with my suppliers........maybe the next 1 after wed nite :D

if bolt on to a Mivec engine, can ah? how much roughly will it cost?

Originally posted by silentkiller+Mar 23 2005, 03:24 -->
QUOTE(silentkiller @ Mar 23 2005, 03:24 )
--QuoteBegin-NukeeZoid
@Mar 23 2005, 03:08
[snapback]832499[/snapback]​

o.k but i think i cant make it on wed nite tt cos got some business discussion with my suppliers........maybe the next 1 after wed nite :D
[snapback]832519[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

if bolt on to a Mivec engine, can ah? how much roughly will it cost?

it can be done on any NA engine, as long as its a well maintain & healty engine :)
the cost is as stated at the begining of the topic, interested??? pls drop by to test drive our turbo kit'ed car at subang 2 & feel's the G'S for urself :D

regards,
ray

Originally posted by nic1213@Mar 23 2005, 19:18
can fix to a high compresion 1.5??? any side effect?
[snapback]834778[/snapback]​

yes nic1213, it can be done on ur car provided u got a regular maintenance record & a healty engine :D the side effect is close to none unless u consider the G force as a side effect................

regards,
ray :)

Ray Taikoh,,,,

Have you done any waja 1.6M bolt on yet? How's d result ? How Much Budget ?
What Piggyback/Stand alone ECU you use?

Where at Subang 2? Can give map?

Sorry for many q's.....need to know....

Originally posted by silentkiller+Mar 24 2005, 00:29 -->
QUOTE(silentkiller @ Mar 24 2005, 00:29 )
--QuoteBegin-nic1213
@Mar 23 2005, 19:18
can fix to a high compresion 1.5??? any side effect?
[snapback]834778[/snapback]​

yes nic1213, it can be done on ur car provided u got a regular maintenance record & a healty engine :D the side effect is close to none unless u consider the G force as a side effect................

regards,
ray :)
[snapback]835339[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Bro, one silly question, do u accept kredit kard ? Btw, 4G15 DOHC 16V Mitsu engine CK series. Can masuk ka ? should be like waja rite ? very tempting le.... very temptin........ but problem is, i seen one proton 1.6 sohc ? startin damn good, damn shiok, but later blow white smoke aje. Every 2-3 months blow smoke. Every month spend rm 1k+ to over haul. I suspect over boost la.

These kit is actually for the pssstttt sound for me. Just so gian to hear that sound. G-force power or not is not that important actually.
Btw, pls quote me a price k, thankee...............

Originally posted by Waja4646@Mar 24 2005, 14:40
Ray Taikoh,,,,

Have you done any waja 1.6M bolt on yet? How's d result ? How Much Budget ?
What Piggyback/Stand alone ECU you use?

Where at Subang 2? Can give map?

Sorry for many q's.....need to know....
[snapback]837121[/snapback]​
hahaha waja4646 tai tai koh, we hav done on a waja b4 bout 1.1/2 yrs back, the owner r still smiling after all these time.......budget is same as what i've posted up earlier Rm4000 parts + installation, no piggyback required....the injector controlers will do the trick!

No map solli...........got to learn photo shop edi :( , its actually about 2km away from subang airport towards sungai buluh, if u want to test drive our kit car, pls arrange a time with me(012-2837077) & i meet u sumwhere around that location & i'll bring u in loh :D

Bro, one silly question, do u accept kredit kard ? Btw, 4G15 DOHC 16V Mitsu engine CK series. Can masuk ka ? should be like waja rite ? very tempting le.... very temptin........ but problem is, i seen one proton 1.6 sohc ? startin damn good, damn shiok, but later blow white smoke aje. Every 2-3 months blow smoke. Every month spend rm 1k+ to over haul. I suspect over boost la.

aiya solli bro, we small business........so no bank giv us credit card facility :( yes once again it can be fit into any NA engine provided its well mantained & healty!!!
yes, the engine/turbine will blow if u over boost it........we set it at 0.6bar, which is the comfort zone for most high compression engine on our turbo kit system set up

These kit is actually for the pssstttt sound for me. Just so gian to hear that sound. G-force power or not is not that important actually.
Btw, pls quote me a price k, thankee...............
[snapback]837220[/snapback]​
[/quote]
hahah its not only the pssssssssst sound, once u start to experience the G's on ur ride, i'll bet all ur frens will love to hop on ur ride..........our kit price is standard for all cars.......Rm 4000 parts + installation :D

if only i had the money to bolt on the kit....boosting 1.2 sialz!!!

1.0 would be fine for me already...RM5k....wahh....plus installation is seriously a good price....go for it if u guys have the cash man....wish i did :(

Originally posted by NukeeZoid@Mar 24 2005, 17:39
if only i had the money to bolt on the kit....boosting 1.2 sialz!!!

1.0 would be fine for me already...RM5k....wahh....plus installation is seriously a good price....go for it if u guys have the cash man....wish i did :(
[snapback]837745[/snapback]​

hahaha thanks for the nice comments, nuzee!!!!!!!! aiya...........have to belanja u 1 teh tarik edi larrr on our next tt session :P :lol: :lol: :lol:

Ray,

Emmmm ...I did Bolt On Mine already.....want to feel your tune ok what? Is it worth to go for 2nd stage and why? budgetwise ?

Did the waja owner went to Puspakom to do inspection kaaa??? he he he he just kidding....

Ray....I'm quite interested on your bolt on projects and research....even though I already bolt on my waja.....

Still a long way to understand the power of FORCE INDUCTION jeng jeng ....

BE IN THE FORCE.....jeng jeng jeng jeng jeeeennnng jeeeennnngggggg