Do zthians believed this....

sarcastic mode on :

wei !! u better follow wat it says la....if u dont u'll really get bad luck !!! Seriously !! I experienced it already. I didnt send the mails to my frens and the next day, i hit someone from the back on LDP. Damn siao !! Now i always send all the emails to my frens. And i never get bad luck since then..

Just reply back to the sender and say this....
"If you don't send it to 1,000,000 people in the next 5 minutes that you read this mail, your whole fucking family will die in 5 days time"

all the consequences of not forwarding , accumulated , is truely devastating for me ..

die la , not getting married la , no love la , accident lar , ghost come find u lar .. etc

lol pure b/s .. waste of bandwith nia

satria_95...very good idea...
since they like to forward the fucking mail..let the fella enjoy laa :biggrin:

In my time, I needed to hand wrote 10 copies. Then used REAL money to buy stamps and envelops. Finally sent out to 10 of my best friends.

JEJ said:
satria_95...very good idea...
since they like to forward the fucking mail..let the fella enjoy laa :biggrin:
I actually took the trouble to look at the long forwarded list and find out which e-mail was the sender. You know, when people forward, it will show lots of e-mails and shows which e-mail is in the "FROM" frield. I forwarded the mails back to them and they just somehow didn't reply. I think my forwarded mail became a real curse and they + their family really died.

NOSkill said:
In my time, I needed to hand wrote 10 copies. Then used REAL money to buy stamps and envelops. Finally sent out to 10 of my best friends.

yau mou?? haha....

Leesya said:
what i think is, why i should send to my friends?
if my friends dun send it out then izzit my friends will get bad luck?
at the end i m the person who was the most badest...

leesya
it was there since 1st day i joined the Net community way back in 1995.probably older than that.heck, even yahoo mail wasnt invented yet on that time.but there was AOL

1st time appeared i think in in BBB ( bulletin board service )

I received one of those mails by post before. It was SO in the dustbin.
I used to flame the sender when I received those online... these days I just ignore it.

Some of them actually makes the author money...they have a certain advertisement kind of thing tagged on to the mails...

satria_95 said:
Just reply back to the sender and say this....
"If you don't send it to 1,000,000 people in the next 5 minutes that you read this mail, your whole fucking family will die in 5 days time"

Power lah ...... ahahahah

huhuhuhu... people create diz thing la.. when boring2.. create this stuff but sumtime sum 'tolol' people will do what we say... die in a week? kahahaha

invisibleghost said:
not only email, sms 2. i used to believe but still the same. now no more

I found that you oso one of the member in RS, izzit?
:hmmmm2: