Do you like clubbing

thefish82

Well, just wanna know any guys and gals here like to go clubbing and what's your reason going there? Just wanna survey...hehehe.

me oso but not many time cos if wanna go i need to find a friend that can fetch me back home and dont drink

y go clubbing: go there drink,pick up chic, have fun lor hehehe

i very seldom go club oredi...
kaki all bz wit work....once a while got la

wats the reason?
- go out relax...hav a drink
- check out chicks
- hav fun....after whole week of work
- check out nice cars oso....
- dance....wit nice loud musics

whre's the fav spot? which r the frequent place u guys hangout?:_:

Used to love clubbing... now kinda grew out of it. More into RAVES now! WeEeEe~!!!

Reason? Work out mar! lolz Dancing burns lotsa calories!

agree...:_:
i'm a clubbing kaki...but these days, just hang out n drink...dance a little then, flirt with eyes...hehee...used to go clubbing almost 4times a week, wed(ladies nite), thurs(other ladies nite), fri(last day at work celebration) and sat gals nite out~!!hahaa....
those were the days~~:_:

junsupra said:
Used to love clubbing... now kinda grew out of it. More into RAVES now! WeEeEe~!!!

Reason? Work out mar! lolz Dancing burns lotsa calories!

Used to love going week in, week out but I've slowed down now. Mostly hang out at pubs and sports bars now. It is of course the 'in' thing to do for most youngsters as it was for me, but i'm sort of past it now. Go once in awhile as I'm bound to bump into old friends but that's about it. KL's becoming too expensive to drink week in, week out now which is why I try to stay in the PJ area. Was at MUSE bar last Thur, then went bar hopping on Fri around Heritage (Bar Blonde, Mojo, Upstairs), then on Sat I went to Mojo and Maison... now I'm still recovering. The older you get, the more time you need to recover ler... Will probably avoid KL for awhile now. If I do go, it's like I said, to bump into old friends.

Wahlauweh, u guys go every week ar ? Must have loads of money lerrr

Actually I dont quite get the clubbing thing... went a few times but nothing much also...

mmm..the bar area...mostly at the front dance floor...n start moves n groove whenever the feel of the beat start flaming~~~:shades_smile:

thefish82 said:
so normally where u guys hang out when go?

haha... clubbing is nice man i have 2 go every weekend if didnt go i will get very very eh... dunno how 2 say... mostly go clubbing is go check out the chick n dance oh the most important thing is drink till feel like in heaven hahaha