trueno said:
before i give one...now i din give liao...coz at my live places got a pasar malam,always saw a guy without leg one crawling at the pasar malam road,so feel pity then give him loh,and everyweek can c him one....but after few days,my fren saw him clubbing in
the disco~!!!wtf~!!!after that i dun trust beggar anymore~!
wahh...disco also can ar?? like this beg for 5 days, then on saturday can go disco open bottle!!!! :O
i also stopped giving. so many years going to mamak, used to give la. in the end, damn tulan coz they never stopped coming. besides, some of them can see, but pretend cannot.
got one malay blind lady, quite famous in bangsar. she usually walk with her daughters one. but see the daughters wearing damn nice clothes, got gold chains la, very well groomed. one day saw her and her daughters taking taxi go home!!!! but the daughter quite cun la. ehehe.
then got one indian lady, i saw her since 1994 wei! in 1994, she got one small baby which she carries in her arms. she also carries a newspapper clipping which shows the baby, and it says that the baby has a hole in the heart, and she has no husband and no money. so she says she has to beg for money. fine. so i give la. then as the years pass, the baby grow bigger into litte boy. then she got 2 or 3 other kids which followed suit. nowdays, can see her walking with her latest baby, and the 2 or 3 other kids running around playing. i presume her first baby in 1994 is now the eldest one running around like ben johnson!!! and all very well clothed, wearing adidas shoes. best part is that is if you dun give her, she'll ask again and say no husband and no money for food. then if you still dun give, she'll start scolding you and walk away.
but the best story is this one chinese beggar in bangsar. he wears rags and smells very strongly of urine. he usually doesn't ask for money, but just stands next to you. and usually ppl just give him money so that he'll quickly move away coz damn smelly. sometimes he simply take ppl ciggies from the table, then they no heart to smoke anymore coz scared to touch the ciggie packet. but the best time is that once he went to the 7-11 in bangsar. he was standing near the ice cream freezer. suddenly his coin fell in the freezer. then the fella damn kan cheong, put both his hands in th freezer and start mixing up all the ice cream to look for his coins. ehehhe. i was laffing coz dunno after the next person who eat the ice cream sure pengsan one. ehehe. the 7-11 workers also stoned, dunno what to do. ehehehe. but long time never see him alreayd.
hehehe....anyone else got funny beggar stories?? do share.
but begging is a good way to make money la. some gwai-los give rm10 also. was thinking of becomign beggar once, work at night a few hours can get good supplementary income. but my stomach so big, ppl sure whack me one. :D