do voltage stabilizer really works???

Seriously bro, I have no Idea about it...I only started on touching mods and car stuffs about a year only lolz! That's why sometimes during TT I also pai seh cuz i dunno as much as u guys...ask a lot of stupid questions that might irritate some which I might not even know as well...very cham...:banghead:

BTW, welcome back to Malaysia...u didn't announce u r back wor hehe!

Thanks bro...will search about it tonight...anyway TR bro is back in action...They might come for TT tonight so u wanna come arr JIN bro?
sorry bro, thanks for the invite bro... tonight gonna be my hard hard night... pls pray for me...:listen:

I'm back liao Jin, your stuff is with me...the bag I can't get it.
okie-dokie... u can just sms me ur maybank or pbe acc number, so i can transfer to u. then u can just simply pass the stuff to Terance, cos he back to S'ban tonight or tmrw noon..
sorry bro, giving u a really hard task...:listen:

I keep the stuff....I want u to personally find me to collect it.....don't want to pass to other people...Muahahaha...

sorry bro, thanks for the invite bro... tonight gonna be my hard hard night... pls pray for me...:listen:

I keep the stuff....I want u to personally find me to collect it.....don't want to pass to other people...Muahahaha...

Doctor very busy 1 u knw....:biggrin:

JIN,i will pray for u....hope ur resize done successfully:biggrin::rofl:

seemed u really missed me sooOOOO much wor...:love::love::love:

Doctor very busy 1 u knw....:biggrin:

JIN,i will pray for u....hope ur resize done successfully:biggrin::rofl:
hahahahaha:rofl::rofl::rofl:

wat la... hahahahaa:rofl::rofl:

last night is my birdsday ma... got 3 gals to celebrate wit... so, if planning not good, sure die 1 ma...:biggrin:
luckiky, everything smooth as butt skin... just too full cos take 3 dinner in a night...:banghead:

I got wish in in FB on your birthday but you no reply also....diu

wah....envy,3times.....JiN sure frm triagle to pentagon and now become octagon...salute:wavey::rofl:

u oso can wat... try ur best..:rofl::rofl:

Thx for ur advise Dr.JiN.....i'm not high education like Dr....only doctor should do those experiment and which is the best result for normal guy like us to choose frm..:biggrin:

I bought the pivot raizin (red) one from Lelong.com.my...Noticed some improvements in my Civic's headlights..the power windows also worked a bit faster.Fuel economy...never check lo :biggrin:

JINEIL2EN: What lar u bro...your birthday also didn't tell...Take all 3 girls by urself didn't leave 1 for me meh...shud invite me next time ma...:thefinger:

I did Pray hard like u said...that's why everything went smoothly...hehe!

Wah! Damn envy u can launch 3 times in a night...anyway Happy Belated Birthday!

Hi guys!
I'm from Penang. Where can i buy Sun Auto products in penang?
I seldom see this product in car performance or acc shops here.

002100: ermmm...did SunAuto website state any dealers?

Anyway, I only know some authorized dealers listed in Pulau Pinang.

Here are a list of them:
1) OPTION CAR SHOPPE (Penang) - 012 489 9418
2) D4 Racing (Butterworth) - 012 573 4815
3) NEUTON AUTO ACCS - (GeorgeTown) - (04) 229 5448
4) ESPRIT TECHNICAL SERVICE (Bayan Lepas - (04) 644 4646

Bro, do give them a call to find the exact location as I do not know where is the exact address of these dealers. No worries of fake/imitation as they are Authorized Dealers.

Supra_Fanatics:
bro...u forgotten something again...

credit to Hypertune mag...:biggrin:

Thx for ur advise Dr.JiN.....i'm not high education like Dr....only doctor should do those experiment and which is the best result for normal guy like us to choose frm..:biggrin:
just buy the cert... no need Hai Educate 1..:thefinger:

I bought the pivot raizin (red) one from Lelong.com.my...Noticed some improvements in my Civic's headlights..the power windows also worked a bit faster.Fuel economy...never check lo :biggrin:
just curious, Pivot Raizin got red 1.>??? its for Spark or VS...?? if VS, ur 1 is Fake 1...

JINEIL2EN: What lar u bro...your birthday also didn't tell...Take all 3 girls by urself didn't leave 1 for me meh...shud invite me next time ma...:thefinger:

I did Pray hard like u said...that's why everything went smoothly...hehe!

Wah! Damn envy u can launch 3 times in a night...anyway Happy Belated Birthday!
i did tell wat...:banghead:

dun envy... i'm sure u dun wan after try once...:banghead::banghead:

Hi guys!
I'm from Penang. Where can i buy Sun Auto products in penang?
I seldom see this product in car performance or acc shops here.
if u looking for used 1, just let me know la...:proud:

just buy the cert... no need Hai Educate 1..:thefinger:

just curious, Pivot Raizin got red 1.>??? its for Spark or VS...?? if VS, ur 1 is Fake 1...

i did tell wat...:banghead:

dun envy... i'm sure u dun wan after try once...:banghead::banghead:

if u looking for used 1, just let me know la...:proud:
I think red one is Spark, Pivot Raizin definitely no red ones...Blue is Pivot Raizin and Purple is Mega Raizin. You are right if red Raizin surely kena con...

haha! You shud invite me lar...I have never tried before BUT If u can do it, surely I can do it :thefinger:

So, during TT shud I bring along my grounding ka haha! I think better when me and u have lunch together baru bring lar...cari u at uptown...if go uptown, where shall i meet u arr?

I saw one used one before at Mun Lee's Ad. Chop Shop dealer if im not wrong. Selling only RM90 :banghead: