hi khguan, no luck on my side, i was wondering, any different using a VS on a wetcell n a drycell? between wetcells seems to haf more voltage compare to drycell. by the way, haf u ever try switching on ur headlight at the same time engage the signal light, did u realize any blinking on ur headlight with the VS connected.? :) need advice...Originally posted by khguan@Apr 13 2005, 01:44
yep.. it got a spring inside... u need to load de spring.. then press a switch to let go de spring.. POP!! then it sucks de solder lor... of cos u have to met de solder 1st lar...
this thing is common stuff lar.. when u in form3 kemahiran hidup din learn meh?
[snapback]892072[/snapback]
Originally posted by khguan@Apr 13 2005, 01:44
yep.. it got a spring inside... u need to load de spring.. then press a switch to let go de spring.. POP!! then it sucks de solder lor... of cos u have to met de solder 1st lar...
this thing is common stuff lar.. when u in form3 kemahiran hidup din learn meh?
[snapback]892072[/snapback]
Originally posted by ufo@Apr 14 2005, 00:51
hi khguan, no luck on my side, i was wondering, any different using a VS on a wetcell n a drycell? between wetcells seems to haf more voltage compare to drycell. by the way, haf u ever try switching on ur headlight at the same time engage the signal light, did u realize any blinking on ur headlight with the VS connected.? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' /> need advice...
[snapback]895262[/snapback]