Dun know when to start wor... Coz still a bit blur bout the wiring part......Sigh.... Somemore dun know wat the cap to use.. Small wan or Big wan..... :(Originally posted by lix@Dec 15 2004, 10:06
Hello hitz, when you start your DIY ???
Remember, you all MUST install a fuis at the +ve terminal to protect your wiring system.. OK !!!
No problem to find u n play wif ur baby.... Thought of going to pasar pudu later.... but dun know wat cap value to buy onli...... Maybe i'll buy 12pc 4700uf 1st to try out... ;) Any recommendation??Originally posted by lix@Dec 15 2004, 11:09
like they all said, combination is the best loh. Cos mine already have pivot redy mah.. so i need some thing big value to stable the current.
If you want, you can drop by my house this weekend i can fix it for you & you can bring along ur gf can play aroung with my baby mah....
Hmmm.... how bout i buy 18pc 2200uf?? Ok kah??Originally posted by xtorm@Dec 15 2004, 11:23
buy alot of small 1, like mine :P
all i can say is got difference.....especially my ice system. n pretty stable idle too.
lix....urs got pivot already but still made a difference? wow.....good stuff then