Diy Plexiglass HU Compartment with LED

This is my DIY console

Not pretty nice looking…but for me it’s ok as long as its function well

wei.. not bad mah... i noticed u dun have de outer part like mine... but it still looks good...

got lights or not?

anyway.. goob job there..

Yup….i just take out the cassette compartment and straight away attach the console from inside…also got light…I use one small bulb like the one at aircond controller.. light up when I turn my light on

anyway...thanks for your comment bro...really appreciate it...

sob sob my iswara don hav any place to do it... how i wished...

haiya so nice lar u all do......

i got the tht place and it is empty.........

just cant find time to do it..............

can help me make one arr.........would be greatfull if can......

hehehehe.............

khguan, how to wire it to ON only when switch the head light? :confused:

btw, ur homepage marvelous.......! :biggrin:

spend hours browsing this DIY board........ so syiok...

btw, can directly connect LED to the light wire? need resistor? i dun have the perspex, so bought 1 at lelong.com at RM15..... planning to add LED...... hehe!

khguan, u stay at serdang arr? go TT? i treat u arr..... then be my sifu....! hehe! :biggrin:

chyee1986@11.jpg

bought this one for RM15 + RM5 postage at lelong.com....... :biggrin:

later will diy with LED...... so syiok think of diy..... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

chyee1986@11.jpg

bought this one for RM15 + RM5 postage at lelong.com....... :biggrin:

later will diy with LED...... so syiok think of diy..... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

now i'm at my shop in Bukit Jalil.. most of my time will be there.. EA Autoworks.

eh.. i dun simply take disciple wo...heheh...

wah.........! sifu also got shop already.......! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

EA Autoworks....! will visit when going the in da future.....! :dancing2:

aiya......... mine darn bright laa.......... shud hav add resistor...... LOL

aiyo......! :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

opening also din say anything......! :mad: :thefinger:

http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/7633/newimagesfotopicnet.gif

still hav free voucher? tukar to relays......... LOL :biggrin:

we announced everywhere la bro.. u din notice only...

get urself a copy of the latest Extremekar Magazine... we are featured on the mag!! :biggrin:

only to the ones that come to the opening...

dont worry.. our price is still very competitive with good workmanship. :biggrin: