Currently is three only lor ...Originally posted by g88@Oct 24 2004, 10:16
HidSeller,
your "bulk" purchase is how many ppl ? Got Pic of the HID you referred to ?
Those bulb blow cause of high Temp .....Originally posted by acbc@Oct 24 2004, 18:01
Agreed... after blowing 4 bulbs a year (those expensive ones), I'm really fed up of halogen already.
In the process of obtaining HIDs from HidSeller soon... :P
I found my old projector + fog... hehehe, time for 6 x HIDs! :lol: :lol:
now only intalls ar ???Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Oct 24 2004, 20:53
got mine from HIDSeller... going to install it either on Monday or Tuesday.
Those who wanna see how bright it is, can join our Fri TT... ;) Thanks
alot Sonny!
don't know leh ......Originally posted by ctan13@Oct 24 2004, 21:02
HidSeller,
You know where I can get Hella H4 Xenon Ultra? And you you know how much it costs?
Anyone else here have tried this model?
Originally posted by HidSeller+Oct 24 2004, 19:22 -->
QUOTE (HidSeller @ Oct 24 2004, 19:22 ) --QuoteBegin-acbc
@Oct 24 2004, 18:01
Agreed... after blowing 4 bulbs a year (those expensive ones), I'm really fed up of halogen already.
In the process of obtaining HIDs from HidSeller soon... :P
I found my old projector + fog... hehehe, time for 6 x HIDs! :lol: :lol:
Those bulb blow cause of high Temp ..... Is the same with Xenon Bulb also the highe temp the easy to blow .... So all the OEM car come with 4300k bulb to make sure it long lasting .... By the way what projector u have there ??? I do have some fog projector (Audi TT, Mazda 6, Waja is using same fog projector) [/b][/quote] do u have any fog light for wira ce, HIDSeller?? |
hahaha ...Originally posted by ksgoh@Oct 26 2004, 07:55
sure....u got pm....why the detail so secret?? :lol: