well.. heres the thing..
thx to mokomoko for his time of research and please of u diy this post ur result, i am looking forward to improve it.. so.. share share knowledge and make our life happier! ^^
i here now trying to get a carbon fiber like texture paints diy style. obviously its not going to be perfect
here are the things needed
GOLD/bronze/silver spray paints ( i still experimenting)
black color paints
and a stensil
^^
heres few picsture
my 1st attempt (not beautiful at all) T,T
^^
close ups
and the finish product with glossty look
generally, i spray black as base.. then.. place stensil over and think layer of texture and finish with a thin layer of back follow by clear coat for glossy finish!!
hapyp DIY! if you ever tried this , please post ur result and suggestion.
lets perfect this and make spray paint fella that charge few hundreds for such simple concept no business! hahahahahah
*anyway replies from last time i never get to check, server re-rolled back sigh!
-powered by Unsmiley
happy diy!
anyway.. for those who wants me to help do i can help lah.. but.. need to buy ur own meterial or give me money i buy for you all lor.. can do for you! just feed me some food/drinks for my time.. hahah ^^
thx to mokomoko for his time of research and please of u diy this post ur result, i am looking forward to improve it.. so.. share share knowledge and make our life happier! ^^
i here now trying to get a carbon fiber like texture paints diy style. obviously its not going to be perfect
here are the things needed
GOLD/bronze/silver spray paints ( i still experimenting)
black color paints
and a stensil

^^
heres few picsture
my 1st attempt (not beautiful at all) T,T
^^

close ups

and the finish product with glossty look

generally, i spray black as base.. then.. place stensil over and think layer of texture and finish with a thin layer of back follow by clear coat for glossy finish!!
hapyp DIY! if you ever tried this , please post ur result and suggestion.
lets perfect this and make spray paint fella that charge few hundreds for such simple concept no business! hahahahahah
*anyway replies from last time i never get to check, server re-rolled back sigh!