DIY CAR STICKER !!

Originally posted by sylver'sAD@Dec 14 2004, 15:41
thehehheheh.... mind to try DIY it???? :lol: :lol:
u teach me how to DIY sticker like tat la..i wan DIY a sticker is guy's body..hahah

Originally posted by sylver'sAD@Dec 15 2004, 13:38
guy's body wor???
part or full??? theheheheheh
hmm....i think part enough la...if full scare not much space...hahaha :lol:
<_< u DIY for me ???

i hav a fren work in sticker shop
u can design ur own sticker then print it on the A4 paper then bring it to him he can do it for u
it not expansive as u think
a 10 inch 1 onli coz not more than rm10...

Originally posted by mindysy+Dec 15 2004, 17:12 -->
QUOTE (mindysy @ Dec 15 2004, 17:12 )
--QuoteBegin-sylver'sAD
@Dec 15 2004, 13:38
guy's body wor???

b][/quote]
guy's body???
which part????

:rolleyes:

Originally posted by hartage@Dec 18 2004, 13:38
i hav a fren work in sticker shop
u can design ur own sticker then print it on the A4 paper then bring it to him he can do it for u
it not expansive as u think
a 10 inch 1 onli coz not more than rm10...
hartage,
thanks for the info..

coz here everyone like to DIY.
maybe we can learn from ur frien,
how the profesional produce those stickers!!.. :) :D
is it same method? use special cutting machine?..

Originally posted by LAWRENCE_Q+Dec 18 2004, 23:11 -->
QUOTE (LAWRENCE_Q @ Dec 18 2004, 23:11 )
Originally posted by mindysy@Dec 15 2004, 17:12
--QuoteBegin-sylver'sAD
@Dec 15 2004, 13:38
guy's body wor???

b]

guy's body???
which part????

[/quote]
theheheheh...sure that rocket part lor... comes with german's army helmet...