D.I.Y 3D Carbon Fiber Sticker "STICKING"

I DIY 3D Carbon Fiber Sticker "Sticking" on my sun-roof

P1010397.jpg

P1010401.jpg

P1010404.jpg

Took me less than 15 minutes to measure , cut , stick with of course another help of a person .

3D Carbon Fiber Sticker bought from Rock Motorsport Auto Styling :biggrin: *discount next time*

Post your 3D Carbon Fiber Sticker Sticking too

Nicely done there.

hi friends,
here is my Cf sticker work....

item: kancil belalang dashboard and metre trim

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs307.snc3/28955_416726492968_828777968_4135500_2980458_n.jpg

how it is? really appreciate your feedback. TQ

hi friends,
here is my Cf sticker work....

item: kancil belalang dashboard and metre trim

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs307.snc3/28955_416726492968_828777968_4135500_2980458_n.jpg

how it is? really appreciate your feedback. TQ

lol~ how you do that? it have a lot of curves..:burnout: btw, it looks nice with those stickers

need a lot of patient to stick the CF sticker...i've done by myself...the only thing is that the sticker will shrink back if u don't stick it properly...many curves need a lot of heating n stretch until it fit to the curves...

i took about 6 hours to complete wrapping the centre dashboard trim.

it was my first time to do cf wrapping and it was not perfect. :(

Sticking my dashboard full cf sticker, but got problem finding 3M sticker. planning to do my bonnet as well :D
will post up the picture once its done

brooo how much u buy per fit 3d carbon fibre? i want make at my bonnet =D. and my dash board..the old one not so nice heheh