Diy bov

r3n5557

how to DIY N/A car can install blow off valve like turbo car?

and i thought this DIY session is for ppl to share DIY ideas or methods.....

haih, why wanna DIY BOV, when you can buy the real thing with real turbo

and i thought this DIY session is for ppl to share DIY ideas or methods.....

haih, why wanna DIY BOV, when you can buy the real thing with real turbo

do you read what the thread starter wrote?'how to DIY N/A car can install blow off valve like turbo car?':biggrin:

ohhh
my mistake

can can, NA car can install BOV
why cannot
malaysia boleh, anything also can install
but for what?

Dont try so.... u will have a hard time pressing the BOV sound button and change gear at the same time and the timing will become awkward.....

Anyway you can still use DIY BOV at....isolated village, empty street, and own porch...

Good luck!

just download it(bov sound) to your phone and play it when you change the gear....:rofl:

haiz....not proud of being N/A meh? better go buy musical horn n make ppl laugh rather than BOV sound on stock engine bro...

this is what the americans call 'rice'... totally useless thing that's only for show off...

bro, don't do such things la... i doubt there's even enough pressure in ur NA engine when u throttle to even make the valve to open... be proud to be NA, we were all once NA too :five:

how to DIY N/A car can install blow off valve like turbo car?

Y BRO Y!!!!!!:bawling::bawling:.... save money, make the car faster not sound fast but no go bro!!!! just my thought....

na for life:adore::adore:...........

can meh?? wat do u wan to blow out for?
turbo is pushing the air into the engin thats why got high presure air that need to blow out when change gear..or the air will damage the turbo..

NA how? ur engin suck the air it self mah.. wat to blow out??

i tot there is device to do this thingy. cost few hundred. but for me i wont install it. NA is Na. no need put fake bov. use that money go watch movie with gf much better. hehehe get MOre than fake BOV

tell u what....DIY this fake bov for NA is FREE!
step 1- climb to high gear n red line it
step 2- wind down ur windows
step 3- stick ur head out when approaching mamak
step 4- take a deep breath n pout ur lips n purge (with saliva) as u shift to higher gear

if u can make the bov working on a n/a car,u are a true lagend.....dont u have better thing's to do???:stupid:

Actually BOV works on excess pressure when the throttle closses and the compressed air have no where to go. So, it blows out from the BOV.

NA(Naturally Aspirated) car is always under vacuum condition. So, Actual BOV may not happen to be able to function.

but there are after market ah beng's stuff sells in accessories. Which is actually speaker... But i rather spend the money on ICE, at least U have better sound than Noise...

hahahahaha if the car drive slow but making sound kepish everytime change gear surely be annoying.i saw one Atos damm standard with subaru scoop got the speaker kepish. very very damm ah beng. kepish all the way. summore louder than actual BOV.