Did you give your car a name?

Do you name your car(s)?

• Yes

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
I think now it should be ok... since ALFA (or izzit FIAT) engage some bigwigs from GERMANY as their VP...

...really am confuse, did ALFA buys FIAT or otherwise?

yup, fiat/alfa always have problems.....
timing belt change every 50k kms....proton 100k kms haha....

samuelschick's Suzie
SuzieWilks.jpg

Yeah... Kidding la... Haha... Alfa unreliable meh? I don't have personal experience, but are the new ones still unreliable? I mean they look good. With good quality interiors and characterful engines especially their v6s.

And Meserati... Damn they kill man....

I dont know about the new ones, the 147 is well... kind of old, and its already giving probs. I think its a 05' model? Haha but yeah they sound awesome, I personally like the 147 GTA a lot :rolleyes: .

Norsaiful Zaidi's 'Shenshi'
http://i-e.animepaper.net/thumbnails/preview/164918/1/%5Banimepaper.net%5Dpicture-standard-anime-sailor-moon-outer-shenshi-attacks-164918-johan77-preview-9e971980.jpg

TomicaGTR's 'Earthquake'
http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_D_P6_eLlaTQ/TTMswfk4sLI/AAAAAAAAA7s/oXzEV_Taxqo/s1600/earthquake%2Bphoto.jpg

achelone's 'Linda'
http://images.askmen.com/galleries/actress/linda-cardellini/pictures/linda-cardellini-picture-1.jpg

ivan7's 'migaloo'
migaloo_1433927c.jpg

khellvinne's 'Shadow'
ShadowTheHedgehogWallpaper800.jpg

kongeng's 'the green bee'
MN08+green+bee+239_0720.jpg

Veloc's "Silence"
1+silence.jpg

xinghonh's 'Morgan'
http://www.carforums.net/reviews/makes/pictures/morgan08.jpg

*1st image from google..

:biggrin:

Yes! You got my picture right! I name it based on this shadow, and also black in color.

tune in to fly.fm now, they are asking the same question as TS.
do u give your car a name?

this thread is nice. here's mine:
1. kancil = didnt bother diving it a name
2. old accord = cordy
3. integra = gar, inteGRA = GAR, after my ex pet fish had to trade it with 25 small coys when it grew big and no space in my pond

this thread is nice. here's mine:
1. kancil = didnt bother diving it a name
2. old accord = cordy
3. integra = gar, inteGRA = GAR, after my ex pet fish had to trade it with 25 small coys when it grew big and no space in my pond

ddv_nk12's Cordy
cordy_face.jpg

ddv_nk12's GAR
http://www.freeonlinepic.org/wp-content/uploads/2011/04/Alligator-Gar1.jpg

*1st image from google

:biggrin: