azlan87's 'Black BeasTT'
http://images.wikia.com/gw/images/e/e6/The_Black_Beast_of_Arrgh.jpg

azlan87's 'daemon'
Daemon_b.jpg

azlan87's 'lola'
angel-lola-luv-photo9b8e7f.jpg

* 1st image that came out of google...
:biggrin:

Wahhh, all also dark ar? Like black metal fanatic pula me...
I want to gv my car other names thats nt so scary lor...

I named mine "Silence" (Got the name on my car) but never call it by that name :biggrin:. Actually I name it that way because I like it to be a normal car, look like a normal car that doesn't boast. But can teach those ah beng/ricer/loud exhaust/loud bass car and even lanc powerful car owners when they try to cucuk. Teach them a lesson till they get silenced. But so far, just a stock economy car without any mods la.... Hahaha... That's why never call it that way... :burnout:

I still love it though and will do it step by step when got budget...

Norsaiful Zaidi's 'Shenshi'
http://i-e.animepaper.net/thumbnails/preview/164918/1/%5Banimepaper.net%5Dpicture-standard-anime-sailor-moon-outer-shenshi-attacks-164918-johan77-preview-9e971980.jpg

TomicaGTR's 'Earthquake'
http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_D_P6_eLlaTQ/TTMswfk4sLI/AAAAAAAAA7s/oXzEV_Taxqo/s1600/earthquake%2Bphoto.jpg

achelone's 'Linda'
http://images.askmen.com/galleries/actress/linda-cardellini/pictures/linda-cardellini-picture-1.jpg

ivan7's 'migaloo'
migaloo_1433927c.jpg

khellvinne's 'Shadow'
ShadowTheHedgehogWallpaper800.jpg

kongeng's 'the green bee'
MN08+green+bee+239_0720.jpg

Veloc's "Silence"
1+silence.jpg

xinghonh's 'Morgan'
http://www.carforums.net/reviews/makes/pictures/morgan08.jpg

*1st image from google..

:biggrin:

my white kancil i called baby gal...

my black kancil i called tenggiling

my c200k i called WPN..nothing special just all afta that plate num hehe

i call my car "wife", because keeping her is costly, selling her is costly also (depreciation). :rofl:

my white kancil i called baby gal...

my black kancil i called tenggiling

my c200k i called WPN..nothing special just all afta that plate num hehe

Bro you got 2 kancil and a c200k? So contrast? Ahahaha....:biggrin:

I named my car Black Panther. Its color is charcoal black. Earlier named it The Black Beauty, but it doesn't suits my car. LOL!

nama.takda's 'Baby Gal'
http://www.recordsale.org/cdpix/g/gal_costa-baby_gal.jpg

nama.takda's 'Tenggiling'
tenggiling.jpg

nama.takda's 'WPN'
wpn_110508.jpg

mizunori77's 'Wife' (hot.. i must say.. hehe)
arod_wife-cynthia-lenny-kravitz-madonna-affair-guy-ritchie-divorce-kids.jpg

sinatra_shinoda's 'Black Panther'
black-panther.jpg

dariusd's 'Liz' (we got ourself a winner.. hahaha:rofl:)
http://img.thesun.co.uk/multimedia/archive/00455/Liz_McClarnon_455909a.jpg

dariusd's 'Max'
mad-max-4-fury-road-1.jpg

dariusd's 'Kayln' (or u guyz vote for this to be the winner??? :biggrin:)
http://mulhernentertainment.com/images/dancerModels/kalyn1.jpg

*1st image from google...

:thefinger:

My gf called the 206 Katak or Froggy because it looks like one...

katak! lol! Hey joe havnt seen u in awhile, we all should meet u soon one day

Good topic me and my gf each got one car my car red kancil we call "xiao hung" small red. and my gf car saga blm white we call "xiao bai" small white.hahahaha.........