car Names

PetrolHeaD said:
not Hamster Eater ah?:D

heheheheh, mark, hamster still well and alive, grew bigger and bigger each day liao, i think my family members feed her too often, LOL

zero4 said:
heheheheh, mark, hamster still well and alive, grew bigger and bigger each day liao, i think my family members feed her too often, LOL

hahahah good good:D

make sure not too fat otherwise get stuck in the tubes:p

the fellish already have problems running the wheel liao, cause too fat, LOL, damn funny, must shoot some pics and show you sometime, ahahahahaha

simonchangwaimun said:
my car is japanese F355
Aikz
how come people changed frmo car names to car models
hehehee
I repeat myself
"its the name you gave you car"
I named my car 'bubbles'
:P

rodneyk said:
Aikz
how come people changed frmo car names to car models
hehehee
I repeat myself
"its the name you gave you car"
I named my car 'bubbles'
:P

yala...
i call my car "japanese F355" or "japanese ferrari"
whichever goes
else,i call my car "MY CAR"

:D

simonchangwaimun said:
yala...
i call my car "japanese F355" or "japanese ferrari"
whichever goes
else,i call my car "MY CAR"

:D

what car ??? cannot figure it out

mr2 look like 355 meh?
oh yahor.. can buy the shell and put on. yar yar yar now i remember
simon so lucky...

mine is old tank
and ppl call it "double chin" due to the fat front bumper

well,
some of my friends call my volvo "the flying cereal box" after a trip to klia.

and I call my own car my wife aka "lou po"
even my gf gets jealous of it:D

boggysv said:
well,
some of my friends call my volvo "the flying cereal box" after a trip to klia.

and I call my own car my wife aka "lou po"
even my gf gets jealous of it:D

hahahah! when i used to drive a volvo i used to call it victoria the flying swedish brick!

but it didnt really fly lar...so it was just victoria most of the time:p

ME = 'sau fu' (Thin Tiger)

MY CAR = 'fei long' (Fat Dragon)

muahahahahahaha:D