Car & Name. Do they make any differences?

Nissan Pulsar.

Dumbass name. Pulsar is basically a dying star. Why name a car after a dying star?
I find Pulsar quite nice the name....if GTi-R...woot woot

hahahah, some cars were given decent names, but the public poke fun with the name....

Almera= Almari
Cefiro= Sei-fei-lo
Proton Saga = Pentan Sagua

Nissan Blue Bird in Hokkien...Nissan Lanjiao

hahahah!!! Bluebird is a pretty good car. but cursed with a hamsap name. Pity, pity....

Some car model are given no. such as 144, 124, 123, 240...(merc, volvo, alfa, etc)
The no. "4" is always no-no among chinese owners...

hahahah!!! Bluebird is a pretty good car. but cursed with a hamsap name. Pity, pity....

Some car model are given no. such as 144, 124, 123, 240...(merc, volvo, alfa, etc)

But Volvo 144, 244 popular with the Chinese mah!.....:biggrin:

That lanjiao car can smoke many cars anytime :rofl:
That time name saja lanjiao but kena smoke by lanjiao that makes that car the real lanjiao :rofl:

But i only like the design of the last model of bluebird.

That lanjiao car can smoke many cars anytime :rofl:
That time name saja lanjiao but kena smoke by lanjiao that makes that car the real lanjiao :rofl:

But i only like the design of the last model of bluebird.

I agree, with you bro.

The design of the bluebird looks timeless. Much more solid car compared to today's nissan car line up.
My brother-in-law love that car so much until he spent about 10k of ICE on the bluebird besides the engine mods...

I agree, with you bro.

The design of the bluebird looks timeless. Much more solid car compared to today's nissan car line up.
My brother-in-law love that car so much until he spent about 10k of ICE on the bluebird besides the engine mods...

RM10K consider k la. But to me ICE is not so much for me. Prefer on performance mods, exterior and interior beauty. As long radio can play good enough for me. Don't like blasting the radios.

Modded bluebird really no play play man. :listen:
But quite rare.