Did Anyone see this kind of moding at malaysia bmw putra and honda

ThaT IS pure CRAP.....damn fugly lah wei....!!!!looks like a clowns car....

wow cool... where did he sent his car to mod? which workshop?
manage to cut the front part and put in bmw bone and head huh... at the back.. wow... i only see accord lights, but the back part dosent seem to look like accord

haha.. dun forget to post up the picture of his car after he respray huh!
want to have a look!

this is an example of having too much cash and weird thinking...
i just dont get it...

I quite admit the car owner was very creative by matching with BMW, accord(mayb just only the rear light) n putra to form out a unique type of car. But since it was too complicated, i feel like it is quite wierd if looking at the overall modification. It's not too match by matching of BM and Honda. Sounds like little 'rice' for me. For instance, imagine a Proton Wira car but it's front totaly convert to a Honda Civic EG.....just my own opinion n really no offence to others

SkYwAlKeR said:
OOT: sabelt, ur signature is the new subaru impreza ar??... so fast mod adi... what racing is that???... the tyres look like from the jgtc wor... cun cun... i want~!~!

OOT : ya lor thats superGT car, you know la japanese ppl mod car very fast...slowly liking the latest model..

i like the new impreza's front light.. looks cool...
spotted a black coloured one in Midvalley car park on friday

that is a putra chasis with BMW front and accord back..
nice..
but can jpj pass.
i think jpj see also laugh.. :D

hahaha....
yep
i dun think its accord back.. it's modified putra back with accord lights..

jpj laugh... lmao...

Tell JPJ supercar baru.. just release by BMW... hahahaha.. make a real joke of out it.. but really creative mind.. respect his idea...

stalkerrox said:
hahaha because the front looks same like BMW maybe JPJ will let this car pass..
thinking its a BMW
only to know after the car has passes that the back is accord LOL

BMW with huge intercooler:eek:....
then the JPJ tought, this guy convert his BM to skyline engine r??? can collect duit kopi liao:p

i think maybe jpj see his car and read from engine is a putra they wow..
new design ma for the proton company..
hahaz
call the putraBMW series..
sole and only owner in malaysia..
:D
nothing for him but respect man =]