Dedicated to TeAM C.R.D

gunn said:
on behalf of Kunyit......"who is gonna be imam for terawih tonite?"

I suggest....Mr Al-Cimps.....Alhamdullilah....

kat Shrooms ada petai tak?

i suggest shupp .. he's got the look and charisma of a tok imam

gunn said:
on behalf of Kunyit......"who is gonna be imam for terawih tonite?"

I suggest....Mr Al-Cimps.....Alhamdullilah....

woraitt ..

nak balik dah nie .. bosan .. boss tadak .. me alone only ..
mau gi saloon .. bikin rambut :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

huaaaaaaaaaarrgghhhhhhhhh.........so sleepy...

u all driving to KLCC ke ?? apa keleesss.......go by LRT la baii....the smart way to travel hahahahah no jam !!

boring laa bang ..
yup received yu guys mail ..

crower
woiiitt .. haiyaa take LRT kaa .. ?? I tot yur car very fast ready .. why take LRT ..

avantasia said:
oittt...oredi wanna go back ????? so damn early beb.....u got my PM or not?

cos I go back at 4 maaaaaaaaaa.........reach home 4:20....sleep sikit....wake up at 5:20......mandi..........start car.......go to Damai LRT 6:15pm........"NEXT STATION.......KLCC...NEXT STATION ........KLCC" ......6:30pm reach KLCC hehehehehe................easy...no jam

Sham..u beter check u got enuff petrol or not hahahahahahaha

everybody wants to see yur 'extra punch' thing laa .. hahahahah

learn from mistake my friend ... learn from mistake .. at the end of the day .. YOU HAA, NEVER LEARNT .. :biggrin: :biggrin:

crower75 said:

cos I go back at 4 maaaaaaaaaa.........reach home 4:20....sleep sikit....wake up at 5:20......mandi..........start car.......go to Damai LRT 6:15pm........"NEXT STATION.......KLCC...NEXT STATION ........KLCC" ......6:30pm reach KLCC hehehehehe................easy...no jam

heheh...
u see or not...this kelower...never said bout asar prayer...
wake up at 5.20, mandi & klcc...saw any asar prayer in between???
insaflah wahai kelower...heheh

lariiiiiiiiiiiiiii!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PICS OF MAJLIS BERBUKA PUASA WITH TeAM CRD AT SHROOMS, KLCC, 12th OCTOBER 2005

Thanks to Mr Snoop DO Double G for sponsoring this event...nice food...nice view....heheh

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/crower75/Image088w.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/crower75/Image089w.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/crower75/Image090w.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/crower75/Image091w.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/crower75/Image092w.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/crower75/Image094w.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/crower75/Image097w.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/crower75/Image098w.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/crower75/Image099w.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/crower75/Image102w.jpg

These are the 1st batch of photos...2nd batch is in the midst of touching up..

In the end :-

I forgot to take my own pics huuu huuuu....
My Honda Tuning Mag latest issue got rembat by Cimpeng and Snoop and held as hostage till the "Ferios" are delivered..huu huuu
I didn't eat much cos busy taking pics..huuu huuuu

Wait for the 2nd batch of pics.........

whose 'air liur' was this :biggrin: :biggrin: .. 'makan sampai tangkap leleh'

http://www.boomspeed.com/gambo/airliur.jpg