Dedicated to TeAM C.R.D

crower75 said:
Came back yesterday evening ler

kedah got rain or not?? i'm going back this wekend lah.. how ur new ganador side mirror?? cun or not?? carbon fibre huh??

gunn said:
yup...true..that one ler...
but that apek never convert anything......religion nor any EG10.5...ekekekkekeek

Like that I know loorr...He installed my current extractor oso last time. O tot he was a convert...siap kasi salam semua heheh

crower75 said:
Wats with the pizza thing ?? Really aa ?? Do there and can get pizza aa ?? wwaaa like that I have to do now maa...damn hungry for pizza hehehehe.....Super Supreme or Haiwaian Chicken ?? kekeke
yess....u can order pizza if onli u go there with their very new Marketing Mgr....Cimpeng.....
hahahahhhaa....he was officially promoted by AH POA last Saturday....hahahaha

SePaT said:
kedah got rain or not?? i'm going back this wekend lah.. how ur new ganador side mirror?? cun or not?? carbon fibre huh??

It was raining heavily la bro especially at nite...daytime very nice weather, even Penang was surprising not that hot during the day.

crower75 said:
It was raining heavily la bro especially at nite...daytime very nice weather, even Penang was surprising not that hot during the day.
From legal officer to weather forecaster....ekekekeke

gunn said:
From legal officer to weather forecaster....ekekekeke

ekekeek at first I wanted to be a sports newscaster so I can report on the Kejohanan Lari Lompat Pagar for EGs...but since your car lowered oredi have to kensel loorr hehehe

gunn said:
yess....u can order pizza if onli u go there with their very new Marketing Mgr....Cimpeng.....
hahahahhhaa....he was officially promoted by AH POA last Saturday....hahahaha

lantoii...hahahaha