Dedicated to TeAM C.R.D

kuNyit said:
Morning? I know, I know... coz u in UK and follow UK time:)

kunyit,
saw u just now(sri petaling)......wahhh 'Rempitting' with accord arrrr....powerfull la ur car.... :)

hahahahaha.. you saw me ha Pari? where got power mine, If Kasut power I got la
Yups I rempitting the WEC***Black Accord with H22A inside after friday prayer.......

parimus said:
kunyit,
saw u just now(sri petaling)......wahhh 'Rempitting' with accord arrrr....powerfull la ur car.... :)

kuNyit said:
hahahahaha.. you saw me ha Pari? where got power mine, If Kasut power I got la
Yups I rempitting the WEC***Black Accord with H22A inside after friday prayer.......

hey dont pelir pelir la....u leading....of coz power....hahahah :p

opie ferio said:
wah.. after prayer also can rempit ka?

Can..but only to cars which have been 100% fully certified to be "mmmmmmmmaaaaaanyak lingan.........mmmmmmmmmmmaaanyak laju" heheh

Ok La Geng..gotto Finish My Work Before Balik Kg....

Drive Safely.....don't Race, Now Jalan Damn Wet Heheheh .....

If I Find Any Good Hafkat Stuff, I Will Sms You Guys......

aiyaaaa.... thats accord oso not bad coz I know the driver and the engine spec which h22A inside, oversize throttle body, Toda Flywheel, exedy 3 puk racing clutch plate, adjustable cam pulley, Port n Polish engine n modified the ECU and many more!!

Actually his come from same my mech.

crower75 said:
Can..but only to cars which have been 100% fully certified to be "mmmmmmmmaaaaaanyak lingan.........mmmmmmmmmmmaaanyak laju" heheh

LoRiTaNaH said:
my ride compare to Mr Kun.... kutu kepada kutu babi....

'batal air sembahyang aku' after read this msg.........anyway...lucu la u nie abang lori :D