Dedicated to TeAM C.R.D

tonite TT .. okay .. me can join .. say 8.30 .. me balik lewat sikit maa .. dinner is this saturday .. need to settle few things ..

yo bro ZERO4, thanks a lot, after polish the hood, still got shining!!!!! hehh hehh i didn't spray the hood ..... and remains champ white.....very nice oooooooo!!!! i'll email the photo soon okie!!!!!

mr syiok....8.30 aaaaa ...okie i think can lepak lama skit!!!!!!!!!

mr chimps....okie ka???

avantasia said:
yo bro ZERO4, thanks a lot, after polish the hood, still got shining!!!!! hehh hehh i didn't spray the hood ..... and remains champ white.....very nice oooooooo!!!! i'll email the photo soon okie!!!!!

mr syiok....8.30 aaaaa ...okie i think can lepak lama skit!!!!!!!!!

mr chimps....okie ka???

like that when belanja makan lahhhhhhh???? i hungry wohhhhhhhhhhhhhh

avan,

belanja us oh, me and crower makannnnnnnnnnnn

mauahuahuahuahuahauhauhauahuaha

else i go steal ur hood honda batch

i know the best and fastest way to take it out u know

zero4 said:
avan,

belanja us oh, me and crower makannnnnnnnnnnn

mauahuahuahuahuahauhauhauahuaha

else i go steal ur hood honda batch

i know the best and fastest way to take it out u know
I noticed the emblem zero4 hahaha told avant I wanna see for long can the sucker stay stuck on the bonnet before gettin' pryed by some kutu on RXZ hehehehehe