Dedicated to TeAM C.R.D

avantasia said:
TT???????? where?????????????
Anywhere oso can aaa.......I know you dun mind to drive around now hahahahahahahahahaahaha........

sorry aaaa Avan, just now I conducted D.I la, kenot reply to your sms urgently.

How ? lip pasanged oredi ??

waaaaa Avan, you knoww aaa...that person who bought "perisai haba" onli today sms me loorrrr........hahahah...&*@%#%(^(@ !!!..

Sorry aa mr perisai haba, kenot reply to your sms just now cos I was conducting D.I kekekekek

hahahaha ,.. perisai haba as heat shield ..

crower75 said:
waaaaa Avan, you knoww aaa...that person who bought "perisai haba" onli today sms me loorrrr........hahahah...&*@%#%(^(@ !!!..

heh hehhh hehh good good good...mr d.i....

not fix yet lorrr the lip....need to repaint the bumper also cannot coz sent my son to clinic this morning.....

LoRi...I should say completed oredi woorr..cun !! Can't say about yours maa..heheheh.....4 months oredi izzit ?

Actually I took your car pic yesterday with my hp la Avan but dun wanna post it cos at that time the grill haven't pasang yet. By the time pasang oredi dark...hehehe...

avantasia said:
aiyaaaa....nor mr lawyer became my papparaziiiiiii.........

lip = RM215 incuding c.c charge at 3%
hahaha..RM215 including c.c charge + talk² cock...it's become RM210....miahahahahahaha

avantasia said:
aiyaaaa....nor mr lawyer became my papparaziiiiiii.........

lip = RM215 incuding c.c charge at 3%
Avan...if you had come on Saturday when I was at Ah Fai, it'll be worst cost that time I had a digital camera with me with an empty memory card hehehehe. Suddenly you were stuck in Maxis....so no pics hehehe

aiya no need photo shooting lorrr...even in my camera in my car also dun wanna shot it.....mr cimps help me on sunday to fix the thing....