Dedicated to TeAM C.R.D

eleehhh KuNyIt, you tok a lot lah...we all know Ah Leong not only jentik your telo, but oso pulas, picit, gentel ...in short...the whole works la bro' muahahahahahahahahah

time to calo...

Sham, u sure aaa dun need a lift ? If not I'm going off now...boss not in da office lah.

aiyooo dun gossip kunyit with mr leong la.....sangat kasihan la.....but the truth is ""itu zainal punya kereta sangat laju, zainal punya kereta sangat ringat"".....ahaksss :p

ya la...

mr zainal's car... very da fast...
just like bowling ball...
hehehehehehehee...

hello guyzzz...

long time no type here la...

tonite game....
anyone wana have a drinks 1st at NZ's??
around 10pm maybe???
if yes..pls do msg me wokey babeh... :D

Incik Amirul, mine still like semut la brader.How many i told you.. dats Ah leong tipu.
bowling ball? hahahahahaa! still new in bowling game and always kena longkang :)
Beter i play kuda longkang lagi best woooo........

SnooPDoGGY said:
ya la...

mr zainal's car... very da fast...
just like bowling ball...
hehehehehehehee...

hello guyzzz...

long time no type here la...

hehehe...
woi..JD n chick can..
JB cannot lor...to far...hahahahaha....
anyway..thanks man...lap u all...

btw..happy birthday to u to snoop.. :D

Today I not going for lunch la brader....
Feeling sick & not very well to day... got MC but still need to go to office coz my teammates went for training for 1 week!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU.....

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO SNOOP AND CIMPENG..........

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:) :) ;) ;)