Dedicated to TeAM C.R.D

now i know this is how kerower n his richie rich frens spend their money everyday

i'm so teruja ehehehhe

chaiitt crower....
just now u told me u got no time to go and buy the adjustable....cheh!!!!

avantasia said:
wei sepat, he still not married yet....sangat banyak duit lagi......
me also still not married but no money....how la Avant?..hehehee

Gunn...ejastabel need more then 2 days maaa...gotto pick the correct one..the numero uno bebeh !!! Wrong suspension can affect bushings and I DO NOT want to change them...ever again hahahahahahah....freaking expensive for rubbers the size of guli...ciitt !!! hahaha

ok crower, will wait for u then...take ur time bro...

btw, we all kering of money, but crower kering of idea...
"where else shud i spend the money"...hahahahah

crower.....y dun u try the AMPROTECH....at AMOIL, 2.8k hi/low and soft/hard adjustable and serviceable.....

crower = RM
gunn....please be patient ya.....very soon the RG will be yours.....ahaksssss may the force be with u....batman begin ;)

oraitt!!!.....cayalah Avant....such a motivator...ahaks...

crow,
nevermind will wait for u...'till death do me & RG apart'....hahahahaha

avantasia said:
huhhhhhh.....what else? money money money....after this cam?
i was thinking about the cam also Avant...

but when i asked Kunyit...he said he also looking for one...
so, if Ah leong has the stock....he will pasang first then tapau us kaw2 including Lori....hahahahahaha

gunn said:
oraitt!!!.....cayalah Avant....such a motivator...ahaks...

crow,
nevermind will wait for u...'till death do me & RG apart'....hahahahaha

"TILL DEATH DO ME & KAY APART"....is the correct philosophy, ahaksssss :) may god bless u!!!! and your coming marriage....

CAM????? emmmm if crower give me some RM, tomorrow morning i'll send my car .......

u all drive fast fast one where u all wanna go ???

After this ?? after this change carpet, then sidestep. Autobags got some new nice stuffs...including sidestep and oso gear shift boot. Black colour with various car logos including Honda slluurrpppppppppp......

Avant,
thats philosophy well known oledi and it shared between us......ahaks...nway TQ bro...
May God Bless my incoming marriage especially the money...hehehe...still not enough lor...hahahahaha...how lar?....crower can pinjam me or not?to buy 'hantaran'...ahaks!!!

hahahahah.....i think i need to make fren with either bank rakyat or BSN oledi lar...hahahahaaha