Dedicated to TeAM C.R.D

gunn said:
still with emblem arr?
r u sure azli can find a shop or not even u already showed him the way...
hehehehe....end up u hv to go again la cimp....
Gunn, like I told you, this one is ORI 100% brand new maa...not the type you hack off some dirty hafkat civic eeeeeeee...sooo dirty...the shine on a new Ferio emblem can make a person's eye blind or blood come out hahahahah. Summore aaaa, just walk up to the counter and say "I want 2 Ferio Emblems please" .....settle....no need to go down on your knees and say like "aaaa latoookkk latoookkk please ...pleeeeeaaseee.....help mee...sell aaaa....sell aaa..pleeeeeeeeaaasseee...".

I know the way oredi, plus I'm interested to see what the shop beside it is selling "Pentagon Enterprise".

hehe.... 2 Honda "H" emblem located at Raybrig NSX downstairs.... nice woooo... Type R sumore..... very big..... *drool*

Haiya crow,
mine is also Hingan one...brand new...100% ORI...like my EG-9 also...ewaaahhhh...
but no eye blind bcoz of that wat...u making a story lar bro...hahahahah

gunn...not making story laa...just embelish a bit...hahaha...like ITR steering maaa.........zaaaaaaaaaaassssssssss u-turn while VTEC engage...NO PROBLEMO !! muahahaha

i know laaa i'm staying in damansara.. nobody wanna invite me ker??? huhuh

ps- all invitation must be forward to me at least 12 hours before the party begin. ngeh ngeh

Ahakss.. SePaT.....come come for Futsal in Sri Rampai. Check out earlier threads or call up Avan for exact date. The time is...hehehe....midnite.

crower75 said:
Ahakss.. SePaT.....come come for Futsal in Sri Rampai. Check out earlier threads or call up Avan for exact date. The time is...hehehe....midnite.

midnite on weekend?? cannot promise .. you knowlaa.. i got to do my responsibilities ahahha

but i try my best to attend the game.. as spectator laa hahaha

crower75 said:
SePaT...u got 2 options, either come and play or be our water boy...spectator dun need lah heheheh

yealaa... can be your water boy.. i can pee u all the time laa frenn.. u name the place ngeh ngeh

crower75 said:
KEKEKEKE......u damn kelakar la SePaT hehehe

dude

i stil cannot passed the GT world series.. really fucked up with the car.. the A1 ring really damn difficult.. always got crashed with that stupid stellan .. haiyoo.. another 15% more to complete.. this part giving me so much trouble some.. if u managed to pass it.. can copy ur SD card aahh?? ehheeheh

wei.. whenever u wanna go out for TT let me know laa.. i'm free every nite xcept weekend.. my wife now OUT OF TOWN ..so the handcuffer is not around.. so free as willy until next week.. lemme know if u got a plan.. hehe

SePaT...heheh I got a looooooooong way to go maa...just finished vintage series...before that I played Super Trucks series heheheh. Like shit onli...turning oso got to brake until 40km/h kekekeke. Last nite didn't play a single game. I wanted to...but then once I landed my head on da bed at 8:45pm...I woke up 7am. Had to ganti back la cos the previous nite i played till 5 am muahahahahahahah