Dedicated to TeAM C.R.D

crower75 said:
)(&(*^(&^)%^$##$@^%^%$^!!!! hahahah with the sunroof installed, EG10.5 will be EG9 loorrr....el-completo laa al-fantaaaaaaatttssss hahahahahah

hahahaha...
no laa...eg9 will be eg9 4ever...
eg10.5 will be eg10.5 4ever n ever....ahaks!!~
unless u change da chasis no. to eg...not EHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHhhhhhh....
ahaks!!~

and one more thing...change also 3rd brake lite...
to pendek lorr....ahaks!!~

neon lite ala..ala lampu kalimatang cannot do anything laa..
that is trademark...hahahaha
that y la he become eg10.5
hahahahaha

niaa maaa haaiiss hahahha...neon light took out oredi laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa uuuuuuuuuwwwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa mamaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

No lah...with my projector lights in, I was advised to cut down on the lighting since it consumed more power hahahahaha...damn !!! hahahaha....but if to install RS Meter (sllurrpp) no problem hahaha

better we kutuk itu olang now...
3 ari lagi cannot kutuk....
oredi have nipah roof....
hahahahaha

btw....6pm now..going backk babehh....
chiow..chi chiow.... :D

LoRiTaNaH said:
microtech.... pehh.... shake you bon²!!!!

y? your car power edi meh...

Not worth getting microtech and all those craps....better spend it on PS2, rumput (pls translate hahah) and errr.....SUNROOF mueheheheh.......or new set of RG Advan RIMS (2nd hand oso jadi la bai, if u dun like you can always sell it off hahahahahahahaha)

aiya.... advan rg rims.... syiok wooo.....

buddy club p-1 racing.... manyak syiok oso

but if got kosei K-1 racing oso can lah.....

CONVOY TO FAIRUZ's WEDDING (NO..NO...IT's NOT GODFADDA hehehe)

Those who would like to attend/participate in the convoy please take note of the meet up particular as mentioned below:-

DATE : 29.5.2005

TIME : 1:00pm SHARP

VENUE : ProJet Wangsa Maju

ATTIRE : Baju Melayu + Tanjak + Keris or Parang

No speeding aaa, nanti KDN tahan.

Confirmed Attendees

1. Me And Myself

2. Avan and Wifey

3. Cimpeng and GF

4. LoRiTaNaH and Wifey

5. ..........