Dedicated to TeAM C.R.D

hahaha...
kunyit..u mau kena tahan gan KDN ka??
hahahahah.....
nanti jadi mcm itu lori...we all cannot help ahhh....
miahhahahah

hehhh wat la u all ni....isk he try to saving for his marriage....TT=takut tunang.........

guys...next time beware of u'r wiper whenever park u'r car!!!!!!!!!!

mr KDN forever.........

Ahaaaaaaaakksss.......reporting in........(stim oredi)

Cimpeng, around 5 pm nanti i'll call ah fai whether can pickup tomolo or not...muehehehehehehehehe.........hopefully my wiper still intact hahahahahahah

same here.....I tot my admin banned me oredi from ZTH.......ekekekek.....

hmmmm....i keep looking upwards towards the sky....i wonder why lah hahahahahah

Itu la pasal.......... :( :( but dun care one..renyai-renyai oso wanna open a bit hahahah...stim oredi kekekekek

kuNyit said:
Senup..... what happen to you?
Single => budget time edi to have TT
Married => no time laaaaaaaaaaaaaa......... always busy maaa

hahahahahahahaaa

bajet kementerian la.. for year 2006 n 2007...
and this PDRM hah loyar burok... we will cut down their bajet next year...
mcm2 mintak.. nia seng...

so sorry guyzzz... so PDRM will be summoning very often la after the pembentangan bajet...
to show to the govt that they have a lot of hasil for govt to try n persuade us of giving more allocation to them...

miahahahahahaha... a lot of operasi coming up... but i told them if they say a team crd sticker dont summon la... n they say... give us more money then we will consider...
I said bull shit... miahahahhahahaha

avantasia said:
hehhh wat la u all ni....isk he try to saving for his marriage....TT=takut tunang.........

guys...next time beware of u'r wiper whenever park u'r car!!!!!!!!!!

mr KDN forever.........

TT = teh tarik la
TSSK = tunang sgt sayang kite

miahahahahahhahaha

Ok guys, since Sunday's activity is confirmed........what about the activity for the 1st Saturday of June ??? Any plans ???

Crower, if your wipers gone......... sorry la cannot help u!
that's why i mentioned to you last time"Tuhan Maha kaya"

hahahahahahahahaaa

crower75 said:
Ahaaaaaaaakksss.......reporting in........(stim oredi)

Cimpeng, around 5 pm nanti i'll call ah fai whether can pickup tomolo or not...muehehehehehehehehe.........hopefully my wiper still intact hahahahahahah

Weehhhh

Dun forget aaa....

Sunday, 29th May 2005, 1:00pm at Wangsa Maju ProJet ......

Come earlier oso better still.....

KuNyIt, u coming or not ?