Dedicated to TeAM C.R.D

nia seng heheh......kutuk me behind my back aaaa........"mr-engine-number-like-flat-san-peng-address" oso kutuk me hhahahaha heheh.....

hmmmm.........nice mmg nice......but....gotto save money lah.....hoping that frens can sell / let go off a DC2 steering to me at reasonably cheap price..........ehem....ehem.............. hinting..........hinting ...........ehem...... hehehe

lor...that one oredi taken buy someone else maa...
that is 99spec's ooooooo.... :D
last nite u dun want to ask...
alwayzz wit ur company hp.....ahaks!!~
aiyoo....so tua la u nie...
kekekekkeke

heheh...downloaded nice songs ler.....anyway the "crowd" was not my type of "crowd" ler........ and the mech behaved a bit lan si at the begining........

Cimp......

Gunn will sms me for the next hunt. This time it will be a day hunt....but before that all hunters must apply MC first hahahahah.....dunno la this week damn lazy to work......infact everyday oso lazy....

the only hard working guy here is our Tok Wan hehehe

aiya...
hear at ur home la....
not so lan si la...maybe shy² wit u kot....
miahahhahahhaa

gunn WILL sms u? when tuuu?? hehehehe....MC kan ajer...ahaks!!~
tok wan GW maaa....cum desp. cum typis..cum operator...cum..cum...cum...citttt..cittt..citt...arghhh..lega...
miahhahaha

MC maybe....MAYBE....tomorrow......but dis SATURDAY I'm off.....who the hell works on Saturdays anyways ? hahahahahahahahahaha

haiiyaa.....where goooooooooot.........u see la dis saturday i work or not... heheh

My Mentor : Tok Wan hehehe

PS : Tok Waaaaaaaaaaannn (manja calling style but not gay style like Lori's style aaaa) .....let's go for proper TT laaa......not under the tangga type of TT laaa hehehehe .............kemon kemon

dey crower.... from what I know, you are the only one normally worked on Saturday. Dunno how to elobrate and have no idea what kind species of you.....

Bangla???? he also didnt work on weekend
Vietnamese?? hang out at Suria KLCC
Indon??? "Keluar ke town Pak"
Philiphinos??? Hang out at Kota Raya
CROWER??? ....................

crower75 said:
MC maybe....MAYBE....tomorrow......but dis SATURDAY I'm off.....who the hell works on Saturdays anyways ? hahahahahahahahahaha

hahahahaha....
padan muke itu crower....
miahahaha
btw..i know the answer....
CROWER is WORKINGGGGgggggggggg.....miahahhahaha