Dedicated to TeAM C.R.D

yeah....u r rite bro. that's the most important thing. i shld be able to do that i guess but.....i cant assure u that i can keep up with ur speed lor.....u guys all vtec besar mah.....i'll be like a kancil then....hehehe...

bro, a lil' bit out of topic here.

can u suggest me what lowered sports springs best for my car? im now on 16 inch wheels. i also need to know where i can get those stuffs.... :smile:

mr snoop currently using eibach sport sping for his ES, kgmm also not bad....eibach can be found at hup shun tyre sunway, hokomoto bt caves......

looks like CRD family is getting biger and bigger .. a tt session shud be good .. say this sunday morning .. kita sarapan .. amcam

syiokGILER said:
looks like CRD family is getting biger and bigger .. a tt session shud be good .. say this sunday morning .. kita sarapan .. amcam

sarap :tee:

kakakakaka! hunting for new JOB aaa?
same case with me.. hunting for few month event as a "kuli" but still no luck till now!
"WELKAM TO MY CLUB"

crower75 said:
still hunting maaa......

no reply from Avan yet.....hehehe.....

kuNyit said:
kakakakaka! hunting for new JOB aaa?
same case with me.. hunting for few month event as a "kuli" but still no luck till now!
"WELKAM TO MY CLUB"
jom minum at seri kembangan... long time not see ur car... heheh

no need to see my car la coz mine become old skool edi and not cun as yours... putih berseri-seri!

Today kenot........... next time shud be OK but please let me know in advance first

kuNyit said:
no need to see my car la coz mine become old skool edi and not cun as yours... putih berseri-seri!

Today kenot........... next time shud be OK but please let me know in advance first

ok will inform u 1 month in advance...