Dedicated to TeAM C.R.D

Cimpeng ??? Oooooo Cimpeng........where the fcuk r u Mr Ultimate EK ? Got some info on the stuff u want ehehehehe..............lingan maaa.........manyak lingan......

crower75 said:
Cimpeng ??? Oooooo Cimpeng........where the fcuk r u Mr Ultimate EK ? Got some info on the stuff u want ehehehehe..............lingan maaa.........manyak lingan......

Cimpeng going china... for communis conference.. think' to being President of Communis Party.. chin peng dinasty..
cimpeng is a youngest brother of chin peng :biggrin:

ekekkekeke... now dap claimed chin peng is the pejuang kemerdekaan... then this one shud goes to cimpeng as well... ekekkeke

hattech-v said:
ekekkekeke... now dap claimed chin peng is the pejuang kemerdekaan... then this one shud goes to cimpeng as well... ekekkeke

nope chin peng is the pejuang kemerdekaan.. but cimpeng..
chin peng only 3 star.. but cimpeng 5 star ma..

crower75 said:
Super Sux !!!!!!!!!!!!

crower.. oredi got a job or not? so how's deal with avantasia...
don't forget to open table if u got that job ok.. seafood ma

tumpang tanya boleh?
who's car is the pink 4 drs EK?

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=21215

bukan apa... one time on highway heading to perak, i met with a very similar looking car... not many like dis one... we "kept each other company" speeding all they way sampai Kuala Kangsar or something like dat... :biggrin: bukan cari pasal or anything like dat, just seronok-seronok... or maybe i got wrong car...

nice rides nway fellas... :cool: keep on rockin... :rock: cheers..

Pink ??? Definitely not mine heheh my mum would have me shot dead heheh

Ask Hattech, if it's EK then it might belong to ShadowFax..hehe

crower75 said:
Cimpeng praying hard for loan to be approved. Getting Accord Euro Type-R, brought in by NAZA

nope la.. at casino genting.. doing investment there..
so no need to wait for approval loan ma..
not only Accord Euro.. NAZA olso cimpeng will buy.. wakakaka

but i noticed and took the pic from the Team CRD thread here on page 1 ... and its not exactly pink laa... its like a candy orangey pink scheme...

minivan said:
but i noticed and took the pic from the Team CRD thread here on page 1 ... and its not exactly pink laa... its like a candy orangey pink scheme...

u can check with JPJ la for confirmation... either that admire pink car exist or not..

hello evrybody......

that 1 is mr lori's ride!!!!!!!!!! the super wide version of ek.......may be that's the 1, last time he did travel to northern side..........

crower....i dun think there's a vacancy at my wife's company!!!!!!

Avantasia....

Despatch rider oso can laaaaaaaaa.................aaiiyaaa u aaaa....nevermind...I ask Ah Fai if he wants an assistant.

LoRi always travel "down south" lorrr.....where got up north....up north only for awhile laa...heheh the rest all concentrate on "down south" heheh