Dealing With B1tches

SataniC

Old Is Gold
help....aaaa anyone please help...2 of my immediate neighbours really beh tahan ler...my right hand side and the one behind my house got these dogs....farker day night bark like fark....ppl pass by infront house oso bark...i walk out of my own house also bark....fark EVEN NOW also the dog is barking...its been half and hour dy....the owners are out....but the granma,maid and 2 daughters are inside the house doing farks i oso dunno what....ive ring their bell...dun wan to answer...but i can see the maid sorok sorok see thru the curtains....heck i even climb my wall and talk near where the maid was spying....IM SURE SHE CAN HEAR ME...but still...half and hour and the dog still bark....and the dog behind the house also the same...those benji/golden retriever...always go play rape ass with the other smaller dog...bark like chie bye oso...behind dogs bark middle of the nite...next door bark all the time...my room ngam ngam opposite those bitches's cage...i gila oredi....sent 2 official letter to MPSJ but was never got back to...polis oso not doing anything...i scared later one day i snapped and 'kawtim' all the dogs myself....i check SPCA and PAWS website...no lodge a complain page....anyone got any better idea?pleasseeeeeeeeeeeeee..............

hahhahaah u pee in a pot and when u see the dog, u throw at it when no one looking... next time the dog sure scared of u when u shout at it to shut up.... but becareful, the dog might also be attracted to you since it's engaging with 'play rape ass".. hahaha ;)

but seriously, unless u set the owner aside and tell her about it.. it;s not much you can do. Or get a dog whistle and u just blow it everytime the owner is at home and the dogs will go crazy braking but the woner cant hear anything.. sooner or latter, they will muzzle the dog's mouth... let the owner have a taste of her/his own medicine.. hahahah

hmmm since u tried talking to ur neighbours but fail ... try seeking help from the local mp office la ...

indicate to the local council that you will go to the media if there is still inaction despite lodging a report with them..............or char siew laced with cynide will also work.

mpsj oso buat dunno...basket...ehh wuzzles...im trying to keep the barking to a minimum...not to add more laa HAHAHAHA....its been going on for months now...my first solution now...since my house is doing some renovation...im putting a high wall between my house and the next door....last time it used to be those normal grill...now...fully enclosed wall are being erected....and the next door neighbour dare to lecture me that by doing so...i will cut their outside views....THATS THE MAIN POINT OF HAVING THE WALL....to make a border so we wont be disturbed by them anymore..plus why would they want a clear view of my house anyway...its sad but todays neighbour are not like wat it used to be....no more semangat kejiranan...if can i want to enclosed our house with a protective and dark tinted bubble around...total privacy...ahahahha

so no private company that handles noisy and abused dog ehh?paiseh

I sometimes wonder if people like your neighbour actually have any sense in their fucked up head or not. Knowing the dogs are barking all the time, they don't even bother to do anything about it. Report to the authorities, I doubt they'll do anything anyway. Leave a note with the neighbour. Say something like, "your dogs are barking consistently and it's disturbing the peace in my home. Please take action on your dog's barking. Train the dog or something. Else, please be aware that action will be taken. Thank you for your kind consideration"

Do what Nick said... take some meat n put some poison n throw it back to the dogs. Wait 30 mins n kau tim... peace n quiet! :)

if cannot tahan with those barking...no response by any parties,

kasik settle sudah. tko

i understand how suffering it is to listen to those noise pollution, as i facing the same problem wif my neighbour dogs which is 2 doors away... but since i m shiffting soon i just take it ez for now.

anyway either u spend sumtime visit to MPSJ to see the officer directly or treat the dog sum free food... let them shut up forever... or visit the spca or paws to seek for advice... u can try jabatan haiwan tooo..... cheers

From my point of view, the dogs are just plain animals. They are probably not as smart as us humans. However, different dogs will have different behaviour which is part of nature. How would one just kill the dog just because it is barking? The first thing is, the neighbour has to do something about the dogs. If training the dog doens't work, then the neighbour have to take it to the vet to check and see if there's anything wrong with the dog. If there is something wrong with the dog, then proper medication/care/remedy should be taken. If all else fail and confirm the dog has some kind of disease and will die soon, then the dog would have to be considered whether to put to sleep or not.

The dog has a life and is also a creation of God. No doubt it's irritating and all, but we can't just take it's life just like that, right?

turn on some heavy metal shit with a very big speaker facing their house around 4 am. See if they like it or not

munky said:
turn on some heavy metal shit with a very big speaker facing their house around 4 am. See if they like it or not
believe me.. the dogs will jam along wit the heavy metal...... hot dogs jamming the guitar. hahahaha.

when the dos are no longer there and your whole family gets held up by some bunch of robbers then you complain about not having security.

let me share. i have 4 dogs in my place. and from the day i moved here i'd had unbelievable amount of complaints and so have it i have lawyers to send the neccessary notices to any complaining neighbour as i was the first to move in the god damn neighbourhood-(yes, you have the right to question or even screw your neighbours happiness for qauetioning your keep)

Then as circumstances have it most of these fuckers started getting robbed and what not and the only alarm in the neighboorhood are my dogs. now everybody has at least 1 dog and nobody complaints about my dogs anymore.

I had a complaint earlier last year by my neighbour. My lawyers responded by asking if the neighbour is willing to "bark" and provide response to its owners if there is at all any burglary. also the neighbours that complained were asked to signed and agreement for reimbursing me should there be any theft and any areas arising from the unwanted tresprass of my ownership- all shut up and no complaints since.

In view of your case, i would suggest talking to your neighbour. sometimes it;s all give and take.

http://leerburg.com/articles.htm

"Because of the unconditional love, devotion, humility and honesty, all dogs are rewarded in the afterlife with the equivalent of Heaven."

dont do anything to the dog. If you could, persuade the owners to bring it out for more walks, or training, whatever.
A dog that barks too much is either untrained, or is really bored.

don't kill the dog..kill the owner. the dog will be gone with them.
like most of em said. maybe there's sumthing wrong with the dog, the owner just doesn't pay attn to em. poor doggie.

me myself for now don't have any pet for i'm too bz to take care of em. as they need tender loving care. haha..

thats the problem...the owner had gotten the dog for all the wrong reason...when the dog was a puppy..wahh...they all loved the dog so much...keep in house this and that...now...dog always tied outside...hardly see the dog gets any bath...hardly see a full bowl of either food or water....hardly bring out walk also...mebe like 2 times a WEEK...the two daughters always kick the dog's ass....so the point is...the dog is already farked up...and please ler...last time when my house kena ransacked...the two guard dog behind the house keep quiet only...even though the robbers came in/out from the back....that is why now im complaining...if the dog did benefits me in any way...i would just let it be...but they are as useless as the owner...never trained properly...buy when it was a puppy...play...grow old already tie outside...i like my left side neighbour...they got pugs all over the house...7 pugses(2 + 5)...all also damn quiet...i like...everytime come home got 14 eyes stare cock at me...AHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

if i not get u wrong the dog is now being treat cruely by the owner tat causes such unneccessary suffer to u.... in this case u shud report to SPCA tat the dog was not handle nice by the owner.... haih wish u luck

Write your reply...