DC5 Advice

of course the one with the largest titties come to mind. but lets not discriminate. don't hate, but participate.

bb1-man,
im sellin my stock white rims.
pm me if ur interested.

of course the one with the largest titties come to mind. but lets not discriminate. don't hate, but participate.

Sometimes.. "bigger" doesnt mean it's better bro.. :P

But I agree.. let's not discriminate. Make love NOT war..

well... i think 1st impression oso plays an importante role...

miahahahaahahahaha...

so 'bigger' will make the eyes open wide... ahah...

True... its not what u've got, its how you use it... :top:

See Snoopy.. It's how u use it.. Hahahahahaha...
High bhp but cannot get traction pun no use right... Hehehehe...

well... i think 1st impression oso plays an importante role...

miahahahaahahahaha...

so 'bigger' will make the eyes open wide... ahah...

Well... bigger will get attention aje lah...
So.. you like it big eh...

Hey buddy.. do you know any of the models there? They're all HOT right???
Hehehehe....

No laa. I think only Japan hv it now. Maybe hardcore people can personally import it.

anyone knows if RE-11 is available and how much? not the RE-11S

i saw it last time at bridgestone tyre shop opening at Selayang. the price about 700 to 1k if im not mistaken.

Fuhh... nice!! :top:
Look at models stim... look at tyres also stim... typical of petrolheads! :biggrin:

What about models with spare tyres? hmmm. weird...but at the same time...intriguing.

but waah. the tire damn chun. but how much better is it from RS sukan? i think RS sukan also damn chun already on track...

See Snoopy.. It's how u use it.. Hahahahahaha...
High bhp but cannot get traction pun no use right... Hehehehe...

Well... bigger will get attention aje lah...
So.. you like it big eh...

Hey buddy.. do you know any of the models there? They're all HOT right???
Hehehehe....

Nope i dont know them..unless ur willing to intro....:rofl::rofl: although their elder....i can always compensate....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 10:57 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:56 AM ----------

http://cart2.fc2.com/user_img/h/hirosun60/48_2_17.JPG

:nurse:

looks nice......:driver:

this tyres confirm time hujan u can only drive 50-60kmh only..........or maybe slower than tat.. but the thread looks gangster la.