DC5 Advice

http://www.the-yeins.com/R3_TrackDaySkills.pdf

Bump: http://www.the-yeins.com/R3_TrackDaySkills.pdf

This is really good stuff prasath... :top:

Subcon, are u in bangi or not??

Bila mau catch up with ur u'll never walk alone story... sempat pergi tak itu hari??

sharing some knowledge. if there's any tips on track, other updates, or any interesting reviews pls post it there.

Don't let this thread kaput.

Bump: sharing some knowledge. if there's any tips on track, other updates, or any interesting reviews pls post it there.

yo basket.....i thought you forget us d.....hows the trip coming along? did you appoint any companionship?

sorry la. was blardy busy last week with exhibition. then saturday night already flew to glasgow. tak sempat catchup with u guys. anyways im now in glasgow, went for a drive to highlands yesterday and will be going to prague this friday, then rome. here are some pics for u guys. its summer now so lots of girls wearing skimpy clothes. :love:

hehe1.jpg

IMG_9103.jpg

IMG_9130.jpg

IMG_9152.jpg

IMG_9154.jpg

IMG_9158.jpg

IMG_9142.jpg

Allo bro... Wuuhuu... yes, u gotta love the Scottish highlands!! i was there last year around the end of spring coming to summer... i kept almost running off the road many times while driving because the scenery was so blurdy nice... it's really-really nice... have fun bro, keep us posted (and jealous) of ur trip... :thefinger:

wei meor aku nak letak gambar aku masa kat engeris jugak laahhh heh heh hheh

minivan,

yeap i went to liverpool and also manchester...mini TT friday evening?

guys may i know the 2.4L is from which version ? and any chop shop around here got it and how much they are selling it ? 1 more thing is here got any pro workshop how to set the JUN cam type4 ?

Bump: guys may i know the 2.4L is from which version ? and any chop shop around here got it ? 1 more thing is here got any pro workshop how to set the JUN cam type4 ?

hi bro , i am kerr from PJ . i thinking wanna buy DC5 in this few week . just now i went KL and see a used DC5 2002 mil is 87k white colour with Mugen Front and rear bumber , mugen c/f bonnet , projector head light , P1 17" rim , dunno wat brand C/F GT wing , Mugen Air Box , Panasonic DVD player ............! and he will give back the ori bumber , ori bonnet, head light to me . Selling at 125k . how u guy think ? pls help :adore:cause tomorrow i have to comform with him . and hope to join u guy soon ! :
This 3 picture is front bumber , head light and bonnet.
DSC04045.jpg

honda-integra-rsx-type-r.jpg

MaxAudio168.jpg

The real car rear view with number plate .
DSC02994.jpg

one is pre-facelift , and one is post-facelift.

just run a search on google images , it's readily available there.

Bump: one is pre-facelift , and one is post-facelift.

just run a search on google images , it's readily available there.

hi bro , i am kerr from PJ . i thinking wanna buy DC5 in this few week . just now i went KL and see a used DC5 2002 mil is 87k white colour with Mugen Front and rear bumber , mugen c/f bonnet , projector head light , P1 17" rim , dunno wat brand C/F GT wing , Mugen Air Box , Panasonic DVD player ............! and he will give back the ori bumber , ori bonnet, head light to me . Selling at 125k . how u guy think ? pls help :adore:cause tomorrow i have to comform with him . and hope to join u guy soon ! :
This 3 picture is front bumber , head light and bonnet.
DSC04045.jpg

honda-integra-rsx-type-r.jpg

MaxAudio168.jpg

The real car rear view with number plate .
DSC02994.jpg

why are there 2 different license plate numbers for the same car?

last picture is the one i want to buy . yesterday night my gf forget to take front view , so show u the design for front look .

Bump: last picture is the one i want to buy . yesterday night my gf forget to take front view , so show u the design for front look .

last picture is the one i want to buy . yesterday night my gf forget to take front view , so show u the design for front look .

125k..no mod on engine? ecu? absorber?? any dyno history? should check about it..

maybe u have to nego the price..for year 2002..n is it come with the LA...sabah or salawak number plate..? the ap paper from borneo.?

http://www.rsportscars.com/subaru/2006-subaru-impreza-s204/pictures/3545

I heard One of our member bought this car....

Bump: http://www.rsportscars.com/subaru/2006-subaru-impreza-s204/pictures/3545